Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KASE - Aspen/Pitkin Cnty, CO, US

Updated at: 0100 UTC 06 Dec 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 05/13Z 05/14Z 05/15Z 05/16Z 05/17Z 05/18Z 05/19Z 05/20Z 05/21Z 05/22Z 05/23Z 06/00Z 06/01Z
Temp29 30 30 30 31 33 34 35 35 36 36 33 33
Dewpt27 27 27 27 29 29 29 30 28 29 29 28 29
Altim29.92 29.94 29.96 30.00 30.04 30.05 30.06 30.07 30.07 30.11 30.14 30.16 30.19
VIS2 0.5 5 0.5 3 6 6 9 10 10 10 10 10
CIG17 2 50 6 8 9 17 12 12 40 50 50 27
CoverOVCOVXOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatIFRLIFRMVFRLIFRIFRIFRMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFR
WX-SN BRSN FZFG-SN BR-SN FZFG-SN BRBR-SN------------
WDir18000310003602032035003600
WSpd3 0 0 4 0 0 3 4 4 4 0 3 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KASE 051302Z AUTO 18003KT 2SM -SN BR OVC017 M02/M03 A2992 RMK AO2 P0001 T10171028
KASE 051403Z 00000KT 1/2SM SN FZFG VV002 M01/M03 A2994 RMK AO2 P0001 T10111028
KASE 051458Z 00000KT 5SM -SN BR SCT014 BKN050 OVC065 M01/M03 A2996 RMK AO2 P0000 T10111028
KASE 051603Z 31004KT 1/2SM -SN FZFG BKN006 OVC008 M01/M03 A3000 RMK AO2 P0000 T10111028
KASE 051653Z 00000KT 3SM -SN BR OVC008 M01/M02 A3004 RMK AO2 CIG 006V011 SLP157 P0001 T10061017
KASE 051753Z 00000KT 6SM BR BKN009 OVC016 01/M02 A3005 RMK AO2 SNE03 SLP159 P0000 60008 T00061017 10011 21017 51024
KASE 051853Z 36003KT 6SM -SN BKN017 OVC040 01/M02 A3006 RMK AO2 SNB12 SLP157 P0000 T00111017
KASE 052000Z 02004KT 9SM BKN012 BKN020 02/M01 A3007 RMK AO2 SNE1956 P0000 T00171011
KASE 052053Z 32004KT 10SM BKN012 BKN020 02/M02 A3007 RMK AO2 SNE1956 SLP158 P0000 60000 T00171022 52005
KASE 052153Z 35004KT 10SM OVC040 02/M02 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP168 T00221017
KASE 052253Z 00000KT 10SM FEW020 OVC050 02/M02 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP181 T00221017
KASE 052353Z 36003KT 10SM FEW020 OVC050 01/M02 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP194 60000 T00061022 10033 20006 51024
KASE 060053Z 00000KT 10SM OVC027 01/M02 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP205 T00061017



Page loaded:  01:13 UTC  |   05:13 PM Pacific  |   06:13 PM Mountain  |   07:13 PM Central  |   08:13 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US