Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KAST - Astoria Rgnl, OR, US

Updated at: 1300 UTC 20 Oct 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 20/01Z 20/02Z 20/03Z 20/04Z 20/05Z 20/06Z 20/07Z 20/08Z 20/09Z 20/10Z 20/11Z 20/12Z 20/13Z
Temp59 58 55 54 53 52 52 53 54 54 54 54 54
Dewpt45 44 46 48 49 49 50 50 50 50 50 49 49
Altim29.64 29.63 29.61 29.60 29.58 29.61 29.59 29.58 29.57 29.57 29.58 29.59 29.61
VIS10 10 10 10 10 9 7 7 10 10 10 10 7
CIG-- 110 -- 80 80 70 70 60 65 60 60 46 38
CoverSCTBKNSCTOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX---------RA-RA-RA-RA-RA---RA---RA
WDir1501507000100120100120120120110160
WSpd4 5 5 0 0 5 4 3 8 6 5 6 6
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KAST 200055Z AUTO 15004KT 10SM FEW085 SCT120 15/07 A2964 RMK AO2 SLP036 T01500072
KAST 200155Z AUTO 15005KT 10SM BKN110 14/07 A2963 RMK AO2 SLP032 T01440067
KAST 200255Z AUTO 07005KT 10SM SCT110 13/08 A2961 RMK AO2 SLP025 T01280078 56020
KAST 200355Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM OVC080 12/09 A2960 RMK AO2 SLP023 T01220089
KAST 200455Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM -RA OVC080 12/09 A2958 RMK AO2 RAB17 SLP017 P0000 T01170094
KAST 200555Z AUTO 10005KT 9SM -RA OVC070 11/09 A2961 RMK AO2 SLP025 P0001 60001 T01110094 10156 20111 55000
KAST 200655Z AUTO 12004KT 7SM -RA OVC070 11/10 A2959 RMK AO2 SLP021 P0006 T01110100
KAST 200755Z AUTO 10003KT 7SM -RA OVC060 12/10 A2958 RMK AO2 SLP017 P0003 T01170100 401610061
KAST 200855Z AUTO 12008KT 10SM -RA BKN065 BKN080 OVC100 12/10 A2957 RMK AO2 SLP013 P0002 60011 T01220100 57012
KAST 200955Z AUTO 12006KT 10SM OVC060 12/10 A2957 RMK AO2 RAE13 SLP013 P0000 T01220100
KAST 201055Z AUTO 12005KT 10SM -RA FEW046 OVC060 12/10 A2958 RMK AO2 RAB35 SLP015 P0000 T01220100
KAST 201155Z AUTO 11006KT 10SM BKN046 OVC060 12/09 A2959 RMK AO2 RAE15 SLP019 P0000 60011 70012 T01220094 10128 20111 53006
KAST 201255Z AUTO 16006KT 7SM -RA BKN038 OVC049 12/09 A2961 RMK AO2 RAB05 SLP028 P0001 T01220094



Page loaded:  13:17 UTC  |   06:17 AM Pacific  |   07:17 AM Mountain  |   08:17 AM Central  |   09:17 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US