Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KATL - Atlanta/Hartsfield-J, GA, US

Updated at: 1300 UTC 13 Dec 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 13/01Z 13/02Z 13/03Z 13/04Z 13/05Z 13/06Z 13/07Z 13/08Z 13/09Z 13/10Z 13/11Z 13/12Z 13/13Z
Temp45 45 44 42 41 40 41 39 40 40 39 40 40
Dewpt29 28 28 30 30 30 30 30 30 31 32 31 32
Altim30.20 30.21 30.20 30.20 30.19 30.18 30.17 30.19 30.19 30.18 30.18 30.20 30.21
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG250 250 250 200 180 250 200 200 250 200 180 180 170
CoverBKNBKNBKNOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNBKNOVCOVCBKNOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir22023001900020050900709090
WSpd4 3 0 3 0 0 3 5 3 0 3 4 6
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KATL 130052Z 22004KT 10SM SCT200 BKN250 07/M02 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP234 T00721017
KATL 130152Z 23003KT 10SM FEW150 SCT200 BKN250 07/M02 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP236 T00721022
KATL 130252Z 00000KT 10SM FEW150 SCT200 BKN250 07/M02 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP234 T00671022 50004
KATL 130352Z 19003KT 10SM FEW150 BKN200 OVC250 06/M01 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP232 T00561011
KATL 130452Z 00000KT 10SM BKN180 OVC250 05/M01 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP227 T00501011 401221006
KATL 130552Z 00000KT 10SM FEW180 BKN250 04/M01 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP224 T00441011 10083 20044 58007
KATL 130652Z 20003KT 10SM BKN200 BKN250 05/M01 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP222 T00501011
KATL 130752Z 05005KT 10SM BKN200 BKN250 04/M01 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP227 T00391011
KATL 130852Z 09003KT 10SM SCT200 BKN250 04/M01 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP226 T00441011 53001
KATL 130952Z 00000KT 10SM BKN200 OVC250 04/M01 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP223 T00441006
KATL 131052Z 07003KT 10SM BKN180 OVC250 04/00 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP226 T00390000
KATL 131152Z 09004KT 10SM BKN180 BKN250 04/M01 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP231 T00441006 10056 20039 53004
KATL 131252Z 09006KT 10SM FEW110 BKN170 OVC250 04/00 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP236 VIRGA N-E-S & W-NW T00440000



Page loaded:  13:21 UTC  |   05:21 AM Pacific  |   06:21 AM Mountain  |   07:21 AM Central  |   08:21 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US