Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KATL - Atlanta/Hartsfield I, GA, US

Updated at: 0600 UTC 07 Dec 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 06/18Z 06/19Z 06/20Z 06/21Z 06/22Z 06/23Z 07/00Z 07/01Z 07/02Z 07/03Z 07/04Z 07/05Z 07/06Z
Temp51 54 54 54 54 54 53 54 54 54 53 54 54
Dewpt50 52 52 53 53 53 52 53 53 53 52 53 53
Altim30.18 30.17 30.17 30.17 30.17 30.19 30.20 30.20 30.21 30.23 30.23 30.24 30.24
VIS0.5 0.5 0.5 0.5 0.5 0.5 0.25 0.25 0.25 0.25 0.25 0.25 0.25
CIG2 2 3 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 3 3 3
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVXOVXOVXOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFR
WXFGBRBRFGFGFGFGFGFGBR-RA BRBRBR
WDir110110801108011010011012090100120150
WSpd6 4 6 7 7 7 6 6 5 7 5 6 3
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KATL 061752Z COR 11006KT 1/2SM R09R/2400V4000FT FG OVC002 11/10 A3018 RMK AO2 DZE47 SLP222 CIG 001V003 P0000 60000 T01060100 10106 20094 58004 $
KATL 061852Z 11004KT 1/2SM R09R/P6000FT BR OVC002 12/11 A3017 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 2 1/2 VIS 2V3 SLP217 CIG 001V003 TWRINC T01220111 PNO $
KATL 061952Z COR 08006KT 1/2SM R09R/P6000FT BR OVC003 12/11 A3017 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 1 1/4 SLP216 CIG 002V004 TWRINC T01220111 $
KATL 062052Z 11007KT 1/2SM R09R/2200V5000FT FG OVC002 12/12 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP217 CIG 001V003 T01220117 55004 PNO $
KATL 062152Z 08007KT 1/2SM R09R/2800V5000FT FG OVC002 12/12 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP219 CIG 001V003 T01220117 PNO $
KATL 062252Z 11007KT 1/2SM R09R/2600V4000FT FG OVC002 12/12 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP223 T01220117 PNO $
KATL 062352Z COR 10006KT 1/4SM R09R/2000V3000FT FG VV002 12/11 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP226 60000 T01170111 10128 20106 53009 PNO $
KATL 070052Z 11006KT 1/4SM R09R/1600V2200FT FG VV002 12/12 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP228 T01220117 PNO $
KATL 070152Z 12005KT 1/4SM R09R/2200V3000FT FG VV002 12/12 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP230 T01220117 PNO $
KATL 070252Z 09007KT 1/4SM R09R/P6000FT BR OVC002 12/12 A3023 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 3/4 SLP236 T01220117 53010 PNO $
KATL 070352Z 10005KT 1/4SM R09R/P6000FT -RA BR OVC003 12/11 A3023 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 1 1/2 RAB50 SLP238 P0000 T01170111 PNO $
KATL 070452Z 12006KT 1/4SM R09R/P6000FT BR OVC003 12/12 A3024 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 2 RAE23 SLP241 P0000 T01220117 401280089 PNO $
KATL 070552Z 15003KT 1/4SM R09R/P6000FT BR OVC003 12/12 A3024 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 3 SLP241 60000 T01220117 10122 20117 51005 PNO $



Page loaded:  06:25 UTC  |   10:25 PM Pacific  |   11:25 PM Mountain  |   12:25 AM Central  |   01:25 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US