Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KAXH - Houston/SW Arpt, TX, US

Updated at: 0500 UTC 19 Aug 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 18/17Z 18/18Z 18/19Z 18/20Z 18/21Z 18/22Z 18/23Z 19/00Z 19/01Z 19/02Z 19/03Z 19/04Z 19/05Z
Temp89 91 90 94 94 94 93 90 87 83 82 80 78
Dewpt78 77 77 78 76 76 75 75 74 76 77 77 76
Altim29.95 29.94 29.93 29.92 29.90 29.89 29.90 29.90 29.91 29.92 29.93 29.94 29.95
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG90 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverBKNSCTSCTCLRSCTSCTSCTCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir20022021020017019021019017016016000
WSpd7 6 9 10 7 6 6 6 5 3 3 0 0
WGst-- 14 15 15 14 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KAXH 181655Z AUTO 20007KT 10SM SCT070 BKN090 32/26 A2995 RMK AO2 T03170256
KAXH 181755Z AUTO 22006G14KT 10SM SCT120 33/25 A2994 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT SW T03270248 10333 20241
KAXH 181855Z AUTO 21009G15KT 10SM SCT100 SCT120 32/25 A2993 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT E T03210251
KAXH 181955Z AUTO 20010G15KT 150V230 10SM CLR 34/26 A2992 RMK AO2 T03430257
KAXH 182055Z AUTO 17007G14KT 140V200 10SM SCT034 34/24 A2990 RMK AO2 T03440244
KAXH 182155Z AUTO 19006KT 10SM SCT037 34/25 A2989 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT NE T03440245
KAXH 182255Z AUTO 21006KT 10SM SCT041 34/24 A2990 RMK AO2 T03370240
KAXH 182355Z AUTO 19006KT 10SM CLR 32/24 A2990 RMK AO2 T03230240 10347 20318
KAXH 190055Z AUTO 17005KT 10SM CLR 30/24 A2991 RMK AO2 T03040235
KAXH 190155Z AUTO 16003KT 10SM CLR 29/24 A2992 RMK AO2 T02850243
KAXH 190255Z AUTO 16003KT 10SM CLR 28/25 A2993 RMK AO2 T02770251
KAXH 190355Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 27/25 A2994 RMK AO2 T02690250
KAXH 190455Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 26/25 A2995 RMK AO2 T02570247



Page loaded:  05:39 UTC  |   10:39 PM Pacific  |   11:39 PM Mountain  |   12:39 AM Central  |   01:39 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US