Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KBAZ - New Braunfels Muni, TX, US

Updated at: 1300 UTC 14 Dec 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 14/01Z 14/02Z 14/03Z 14/04Z 14/05Z 14/06Z 14/07Z 14/08Z 14/09Z 14/10Z 14/11Z 14/12Z 14/13Z
Temp69 61 56 51 50 49 47 49 47 46 42 45 42
Dewpt39 42 41 41 41 41 41 40 39 39 38 40 38
Altim29.83 29.84 29.85 29.87 29.87 29.87 29.87 29.87 29.86 29.85 29.85 29.85 29.86
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir034020035020290310320300320320320
WSpd0 5 6 0 5 5 5 5 6 5 4 5 4
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KBAZ 140051Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 21/04 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP099 T02060039
KBAZ 140151Z AUTO 34005KT 10SM CLR 16/06 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP102 T01610056
KBAZ 140251Z AUTO 02006KT 10SM CLR 13/05 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP106 T01330050 53012
KBAZ 140351Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 11/05 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP112 T01060050
KBAZ 140451Z AUTO 35005KT 10SM CLR 10/05 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP111 T01000050
KBAZ 140551Z AUTO 02005KT 10SM CLR 09/05 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP109 T00940050 10206 20094 402720044 50004
KBAZ 140651Z AUTO 29005KT 10SM CLR 08/05 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP108 T00830050
KBAZ 140751Z AUTO 31005KT 10SM CLR 09/04 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP111 T00940044
KBAZ 140851Z AUTO 32006KT 10SM CLR 08/04 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP108 T00830039 58000
KBAZ 140951Z AUTO 30005KT 10SM CLR 08/04 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP105 T00780039
KBAZ 141051Z AUTO 32004KT 10SM CLR 06/03 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP104 T00560033
KBAZ 141151Z AUTO 32005KT 10SM CLR 07/04 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP104 T00720044 10100 20056 56005
KBAZ 141251Z 32004KT 10SM CLR 06/03 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP108 T00560033



Page loaded:  13:42 UTC  |   05:42 AM Pacific  |   06:42 AM Mountain  |   07:42 AM Central  |   08:42 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US