Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KBBD - Brady/Curtis Fld, TX, US

Updated at: 1700 UTC 03 Jun 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 03/05Z 03/06Z 03/07Z 03/08Z 03/09Z 03/10Z 03/11Z 03/12Z 03/13Z 03/14Z 03/15Z 03/16Z 03/17Z
Temp72 70 70 68 68 68 68 68 70 73 77 79 82
Dewpt66 66 66 66 66 66 66 66 68 68 68 68 68
Altim30.08 30.07 30.06 30.05 30.03 30.03 30.03 30.03 30.04 30.05 30.05 30.04 30.03
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 8 9 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 12 -- -- --
CoverSCTSCTFEWCLRCLRFEWFEWSCTCLROVCSCTFEWFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir16018017018016014017001902002000150
WSpd6 4 5 4 4 4 4 0 7 10 9 6 6
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 12
Raw hourly METARs
KBBD 030455Z AUTO 16006KT 10SM FEW050 SCT060 22/19 A3008 RMK AO2
KBBD 030555Z AUTO 18004KT 10SM FEW021 SCT027 SCT036 21/19 A3007 RMK AO2
KBBD 030655Z AUTO 17005KT 10SM FEW050 21/19 A3006 RMK AO2
KBBD 030755Z AUTO 18004KT 10SM CLR 20/19 A3005 RMK AO2
KBBD 030855Z AUTO 16004KT 10SM CLR 20/19 A3003 RMK AO2
KBBD 030955Z AUTO 14004KT 10SM FEW011 20/19 A3003 RMK AO2
KBBD 031055Z AUTO 17004KT 8SM FEW011 20/19 A3003 RMK AO2
KBBD 031155Z AUTO 00000KT 9SM SCT014 20/19 A3003 RMK AO2
KBBD 031255Z AUTO 19007KT 10SM CLR 21/20 A3004 RMK AO2
KBBD 031355Z AUTO 20010KT 10SM OVC012 23/20 A3005 RMK AO2
KBBD 031455Z AUTO 20009KT 10SM SCT016 25/20 A3005 RMK AO2
KBBD 031555Z AUTO VRB06KT 10SM FEW022 26/20 A3004 RMK AO2
KBBD 031655Z AUTO 15006G12KT 10SM FEW030 28/20 A3003 RMK AO2



Page loaded:  17:31 UTC  |   10:31 AM Pacific  |   11:31 AM Mountain  |   12:31 PM Central  |   01:31 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US