Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KBDR - Bridgeport/Sikorsky, CT, US

Updated at: 0700 UTC 22 Oct 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 21/19Z 21/20Z 21/21Z 21/22Z 21/23Z 22/00Z 22/01Z 22/02Z 22/03Z 22/04Z 22/05Z 22/06Z 22/07Z
Temp73 73 71 68 67 66 66 66 66 66 65 65 66
Dewpt53 55 54 56 60 61 60 60 60 60 59 59 60
Altim29.93 29.91 29.89 29.88 29.88 29.88 29.86 29.85 29.85 29.83 29.81 29.79 29.77
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRSCT
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir210190180190190190190190220210200200210
WSpd8 9 11 13 10 9 9 14 9 10 10 7 10
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KBDR 211852Z 21008KT 10SM CLR 23/12 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP136 T02280117
KBDR 211952Z 19009KT 10SM CLR 23/13 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP128 T02280128
KBDR 212052Z 18011KT 10SM CLR 22/12 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP123 T02170122 56020
KBDR 212152Z 19013KT 10SM CLR 20/13 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP119 T02000133
KBDR 212252Z 19010KT 10SM CLR 19/16 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP118 T01940156
KBDR 212352Z 19009KT 10SM CLR 19/16 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP117 T01890161 10228 20189 56006
KBDR 220052Z 19009KT 10SM CLR 19/16 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP113 T01890156
KBDR 220152Z 19014KT 10SM CLR 19/16 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP109 T01890156
KBDR 220252Z AUTO 22009KT 10SM CLR 19/16 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP107 T01890156 56009
KBDR 220352Z AUTO 21010KT 10SM CLR 19/16 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP100 T01890156
KBDR 220452Z AUTO 20010KT 10SM CLR 18/15 A2981 RMK AO2 SLP094 T01830150 402280117
KBDR 220552Z AUTO 20007KT 10SM CLR 18/15 A2979 RMK AO2 SLP086 T01830150 10189 20183 57021
KBDR 220652Z AUTO 21010KT 10SM SCT110 19/16 A2977 RMK AO2 SLP080 T01890156



Page loaded:  07:09 UTC  |   12:09 AM Pacific  |   01:09 AM Mountain  |   02:09 AM Central  |   03:09 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US