Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KBFD - Bradford Rgnl, PA, US

Updated at: 1000 UTC 18 Jan 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 17/22Z 17/23Z 18/00Z 18/01Z 18/02Z 18/03Z 18/04Z 18/05Z 18/06Z 18/07Z 18/08Z 18/09Z 18/10Z
Temp24 23 22 23 23 24 25 25 26 25 26 26 25
Dewpt16 15 13 12 14 16 17 17 17 18 18 18 18
Altim29.29 29.35 29.42 29.47 29.51 29.54 29.57 29.59 29.62 29.65 29.66 29.69 29.71
VIS0.75 1.25 4 5 3 6 5 6 5 1.75 4 2 4
CIG16 16 26 25 20 11 11 13 14 16 11 13 11
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatLIFRIFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRIFRMVFRIFRMVFR
WX-SN-SN-SNUP-SN-SN-SNUP-SN-SN-SN-SN-SN
WDir290290310300310300310300290280280290290
WSpd21 17 20 13 15 12 14 16 11 9 15 14 17
WGst27 30 31 29 22 -- 25 31 -- 19 22 24 21
Raw hourly METARs
KBFD 172153Z AUTO 29021G27KT 3/4SM -SN BKN016 OVC021 M04/M09 A2929 RMK AO2 PK WND 31033/2059 SLP937 P0000 T10441089
KBFD 172253Z AUTO 29017G30KT 1 1/4SM -SN OVC016 M05/M09 A2935 RMK AO2 PK WND 29030/2244 PRESRR SLP961 P0000 T10501094
KBFD 180000Z AUTO 31020G31KT 4SM -SN SCT019 OVC026 M06/M11 A2942 RMK AO2 PK WND 32031/2359 P0000 T10561106
KBFD 180053Z AUTO 30013G29KT 5SM UP OVC025 M05/M11 A2947 RMK AO2 PK WND 32033/0036 UPB08SNE08 SLP003 P0000 T10501111
KBFD 180153Z AUTO 31015G22KT 3SM -SN OVC020 M05/M10 A2951 RMK AO2 PK WND 31033/0058 UPE07SNB07 SLP016 P0000 T10501100
KBFD 180253Z AUTO 30012KT 6SM -SN OVC011 M04/M09 A2954 RMK AO2 SLP025 P0000 60000 T10441089 51041
KBFD 180353Z AUTO 31014G25KT 5SM -SN OVC011 M04/M08 A2957 RMK AO2 PK WND 31027/0336 UPB34E52SNE34B52 SLP036 P0000 T10391083
KBFD 180453Z AUTO 30016G31KT 6SM UP OVC013 M04/M08 A2959 RMK AO2 PK WND 31034/0404 UPB47SNE47 SLP042 P0000 T10391083 410171056
KBFD 180602Z AUTO 29011KT 5SM -SN OVC014 M03/M08 A2962 RMK AO2 P0000 T10331083
KBFD 180704Z AUTO 28009G19KT 1 3/4SM -SN OVC016 M04/M08 A2965 RMK AO2 P0000 T10391078
KBFD 180753Z AUTO 28015G22KT 4SM -SN OVC011 M03/M08 A2966 RMK AO2 SLP067 P0000 T10331078
KBFD 180853Z AUTO 29014G24KT 2SM -SN OVC013 M03/M08 A2969 RMK AO2 PK WND 28027/0758 SLP075 P0000 60000 T10331078 51022
KBFD 180953Z AUTO 29017G21KT 4SM -SN OVC011 M04/M08 A2971 RMK AO2 SLP083 P0000 T10391078



Page loaded:  10:38 UTC  |   02:38 AM Pacific  |   03:38 AM Mountain  |   04:38 AM Central  |   05:38 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US