Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KBMQ - Burnet Muni, TX, US

Updated at: 1300 UTC 14 Dec 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 14/01Z 14/02Z 14/03Z 14/04Z 14/05Z 14/06Z 14/07Z 14/08Z 14/09Z 14/10Z 14/11Z 14/12Z 14/13Z
Temp55 51 51 46 46 45 43 43 42 40 41 40 42
Dewpt37 37 37 37 36 36 36 35 35 34 34 35 36
Altim29.87 29.88 29.89 29.90 29.92 29.90 29.90 29.89 29.88 29.88 29.88 29.88 29.88
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir3000000000300020
WSpd3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 4
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KBMQ 140053Z AUTO 03003KT 10SM CLR 13/03 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP114 T01280028 $
KBMQ 140153Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 11/03 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP117 T01060028 $
KBMQ 140253Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 11/03 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP117 T01060028 51007 $
KBMQ 140353Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 08/03 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP123 T00780028 $
KBMQ 140453Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 08/02 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP126 T00780022 $
KBMQ 140553Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 07/02 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP116 T00720022 10172 20072 402280028 50002 $
KBMQ 140653Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 06/02 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP118 T00610022 $
KBMQ 140753Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 06/02 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP115 T00610017 $
KBMQ 140853Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 06/02 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP112 T00560017 58004 $
KBMQ 140953Z AUTO 03004KT 10SM CLR 04/01 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP112 T00440011 $
KBMQ 141053Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 05/01 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP111 T00500011 $
KBMQ 141153Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 04/02 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP112 T00440017 10072 20039 56003 $
KBMQ 141253Z AUTO 02004KT 10SM CLR 06/02 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP114 T00560022 $



Page loaded:  13:30 UTC  |   05:30 AM Pacific  |   06:30 AM Mountain  |   07:30 AM Central  |   08:30 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US