Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KBOS - Boston/Logan Intl, MA, US

Updated at: 0500 UTC 22 Oct 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 21/17Z 21/18Z 21/19Z 21/20Z 21/21Z 21/22Z 21/23Z 22/00Z 22/01Z 22/02Z 22/03Z 22/04Z 22/05Z
Temp49 48 48 46 45 44 42 41 40 39 39 38
Dewpt26 26 23 21 21 19 19 19 19 20 21 21
Altim29.79 29.80 29.81 29.84 29.88 29.92 29.97 30.00 30.03 30.05 30.08 30.09
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- 45 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverSCTBKNSCTFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX------------------------
WDir320300330320310320320330320290290300
WSpd19 20 24 16 16 14 13 10 10 7 9 7
WGst26 30 33 29 26 25 -- -- 17 -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KBOS 211654Z 32019G26KT 10SM FEW040 FEW070 SCT250 09/M03 A2979 RMK AO2 PK WND 32029/1603 SLP086 T00941033
KBOS 211754Z 30020G30KT 10SM BKN045 BKN250 09/M03 A2980 RMK AO2 PK WND 33031/1703 SLP091 60003 T00891033 10094 20078 53010
KBOS 211854Z 33024G33KT 10SM SCT050 SCT250 09/M05 A2981 RMK AO2 PK WND 33034/1843 SLP095 T00891050
KBOS 211954Z 32016G29KT 10SM FEW050 FEW250 08/M06 A2984 RMK AO2 PK WND 33033/1922 SLP105 T00781061
KBOS 212054Z 31016G26KT 10SM FEW050 07/M06 A2988 RMK AO2 PK WND 30030/2001 SLP118 T00721061 53027
KBOS 212154Z 32014G25KT 10SM FEW050 07/M07 A2992 RMK AO2 PK WND 30028/2057 SLP131 T00671072
KBOS 212254Z 32013KT 10SM FEW050 06/M07 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP148 T00561072
KBOS 212354Z 33010KT 10SM FEW050 05/M07 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP158 T00501072 10089 20050 51041
KBOS 220054Z 32010G17KT 10SM FEW050 04/M07 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP169 T00441072
KBOS 220154Z 29007KT 10SM FEW065 04/M07 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP175 T00391067
KBOS 220254Z 29009KT 10SM FEW065 04/M06 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP184 T00391061 51025
KBOS 220354Z 30007KT 10SM FEW060 03/M06 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP188 T00331061




Page loaded:  05:12 UTC  |   10:12 PM Pacific  |   11:12 PM Mountain  |   12:12 AM Central  |   01:12 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US