Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KBOS - Boston/Logan Intl, MA, US

Updated at: 1800 UTC 24 Sep 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 24/06Z 24/07Z 24/08Z 24/09Z 24/10Z 24/11Z 24/12Z 24/13Z 24/14Z 24/15Z 24/16Z 24/17Z 24/18Z
Temp57 55 55 59 59 57 56 56 56 56 58 59 57
Dewpt50 49 50 54 51 48 46 44 44 43 43 43 42
Altim30.35 30.36 30.37 30.41 30.44 30.49 30.53 30.57 30.59 30.61 30.61 30.61 30.60
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG250 250 250 20 25 23 25 28 27 30 32 34 33
CoverBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir3403501040505050506060405050
WSpd4 5 8 14 21 23 21 16 16 16 15 17 11
WGst-- -- -- 19 30 28 27 24 26 -- 22 22 --
Raw hourly METARs
KBOS 240554Z 34004KT 10SM BKN250 14/10 A3035 RMK AO2 SLP277 T01390100 10167 20133 53015
KBOS 240654Z 35005KT 10SM FEW150 BKN250 13/09 A3036 RMK AO2 SLP280 T01280094
KBOS 240754Z 01008KT 10SM FEW150 BKN250 13/10 A3037 RMK AO2 SLP285 T01280100
KBOS 240904Z 04014G19KT 10SM BKN020 BKN150 BKN250 15/12 A3041 RMK AO2 T01500122
KBOS 240954Z 05021G30KT 10SM SCT019 BKN025 BKN250 15/11 A3044 RMK AO2 PK WND 05030/0949 SLP308 T01500106
KBOS 241054Z 05023G28KT 10SM OVC023 14/09 A3049 RMK AO2 PK WND 05028/1054 SLP324 T01390089
KBOS 241154Z 05021G27KT 10SM OVC025 13/08 A3053 RMK AO2 PK WND 05027/1153 SLP338 T01330078 10156 20122 53044
KBOS 241254Z 05016G24KT 10SM OVC028 13/07 A3057 RMK AO2 SLP352 T01330067
KBOS 241354Z 06016G26KT 10SM OVC027 13/07 A3059 RMK AO2 PK WND 06026/1346 SLP359 T01330067
KBOS 241454Z 06016KT 10SM BKN030 13/06 A3061 RMK AO2 SLP363 T01330061 51025
KBOS 241554Z 04015G22KT 10SM BKN032 14/06 A3061 RMK AO2 SLP363 T01440061
KBOS 241654Z 05017G22KT 10SM BKN034 15/06 A3061 RMK AO2 SLP364 T01500061
KBOS 241754Z 05011KT 10SM BKN033 14/06 A3060 RMK AO2 SLP360 T01390056 10156 20133 58003



Page loaded:  18:05 UTC  |   11:05 AM Pacific  |   12:05 PM Mountain  |   01:05 PM Central  |   02:05 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US