Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KBOS - Boston/Logan Intl, MA, US

Updated at: 0100 UTC 06 Dec 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 05/13Z 05/14Z 05/15Z 05/16Z 05/17Z 05/18Z 05/19Z 05/20Z 05/21Z 05/22Z 05/23Z 06/00Z 06/01Z
Temp37 40 42 43 44 45 44 43 43 41 40 39 37
Dewpt27 28 29 28 27 26 25 24 24 22 19 18 17
Altim29.56 29.58 29.59 29.59 29.59 29.60 29.63 29.66 29.70 29.74 29.78 29.80 29.83
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- 65 55 60 65 -- -- --
CoverFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWFEWBKNBKNBKNBKNSCTFEWSCT
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir260280270280280300280280280280280270280
WSpd9 9 9 14 13 16 13 15 13 14 12 13 11
WGst-- -- -- -- -- 24 20 21 19 20 -- 21 --
Raw hourly METARs
KBOS 051254Z 26009KT 10SM FEW120 FEW250 03/M03 A2956 RMK AO2 SLP010 T00281028
KBOS 051354Z 28009KT 10SM FEW140 FEW250 04/M02 A2958 RMK AO2 SLP016 T00441022
KBOS 051454Z 27009KT 10SM FEW140 FEW250 06/M02 A2959 RMK AO2 SLP020 T00561017 51015
KBOS 051554Z 28014KT 10SM FEW060 FEW250 06/M02 A2959 RMK AO2 SLP020 T00611022 $
KBOS 051654Z 28013KT 10SM FEW045 FEW060 FEW250 07/M03 A2959 RMK AO2 SLP020 T00671028 $
KBOS 051754Z 30016G24KT 10SM FEW040 FEW065 07/M03 A2960 RMK AO2 SLP023 T00721033 10072 20028 53003
KBOS 051854Z 28013G20KT 10SM SCT042 BKN065 07/M04 A2963 RMK AO2 SLP033 T00671039 $
KBOS 051954Z 28015G21KT 10SM FEW041 BKN055 06/M04 A2966 RMK AO2 SLP044 T00611044
KBOS 052054Z 28013G19KT 10SM FEW033 BKN060 06/M04 A2970 RMK AO2 SLP056 T00611044 53033
KBOS 052154Z 28014G20KT 10SM FEW032 BKN065 05/M06 A2974 RMK AO2 PK WND 29026/2122 SLP070 T00501056
KBOS 052254Z 28012KT 10SM FEW031 SCT070 04/M07 A2978 RMK AO2 SLP083 T00441072
KBOS 052354Z 27013G21KT 10SM FEW035 FEW080 04/M08 A2980 RMK AO2 SLP091 T00391078 10072 20039 51035
KBOS 060054Z 28011KT 10SM SCT050 03/M08 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP101 T00281083



Page loaded:  01:08 UTC  |   05:08 PM Pacific  |   06:08 PM Mountain  |   07:08 PM Central  |   08:08 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US