Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KBQK - Brunswick/Golden Isl, GA, US

Updated at: 2100 UTC 01 Feb 2023
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 01/09Z 01/10Z 01/11Z 01/12Z 01/13Z 01/14Z 01/15Z 01/16Z 01/17Z 01/18Z 01/19Z 01/20Z 01/21Z
Temp58 60 60 64 64 65 68 73 76 79 82 81 82
Dewpt57 59 59 63 63 64 65 63 62 62 60 58 58
Altim30.13 30.14 30.16 30.17 30.18 30.20 30.22 30.21 30.19 30.15 30.13 30.11 30.11
VIS0.25 0.5 1.5 5 4 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG2 2 80 3 3 3 14 18 -- -- 41 -- --
CoverOVCBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNCLRCLRBKNSCTSCT
FltCatLIFRLIFRIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WXFGFGBRBRBR----------------
WDir240230240260260270290310260230240290250
WSpd4 4 4 6 5 5 7 8 7 8 10 8 9
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 16 -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KBQK 010855Z AUTO 24004KT 1/4SM FG OVC002 15/14 A3013 RMK AO2 T01470141
KBQK 010955Z AUTO 23004KT 1/2SM FG BKN002 16/15 A3014 RMK AO2 T01560150
KBQK 011055Z AUTO 24004KT 1 1/2SM BR SCT002 BKN080 16/15 A3016 RMK AO2 VIS 1/2V5 T01560150
KBQK 011155Z AUTO 26006KT 5SM BR OVC003 18/17 A3017 RMK AO2 P0001 T01770171 10177 20140 60001 70001
KBQK 011255Z AUTO 26005KT 4SM BR OVC003 18/17 A3018 RMK AO2 T01770171
KBQK 011355Z AUTO 27005KT 10SM OVC003 18/18 A3020 RMK AO2 T01840179
KBQK 011455Z AUTO 29007KT 10SM BKN014 20/18 A3022 RMK AO2 T01990183
KBQK 011555Z AUTO 31008KT 280V340 10SM BKN018 23/17 A3021 RMK AO2 T02290173
KBQK 011655Z AUTO 26007KT 10SM CLR 25/17 A3019 RMK AO2 T02460169
KBQK 011755Z AUTO 23008KT 10SM CLR 26/17 A3015 RMK AO2 T02590168 10263 20175
KBQK 011855Z AUTO 24010G16KT 10SM BKN041 BKN048 28/15 A3013 RMK AO2 T02760154
KBQK 011955Z AUTO 29008KT 10SM SCT046 SCT050 27/15 A3011 RMK AO2 T02700147
KBQK 012055Z AUTO 25009KT 10SM SCT047 28/15 A3011 RMK AO2 T02760146



Page loaded:  21:51 UTC  |   01:51 PM Pacific  |   02:51 PM Mountain  |   03:51 PM Central  |   04:51 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US