Impacts METAR Board
IDs:
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Updated at: 2100 UTC 01 Feb 2023
Time01/09Z01/10Z01/11Z01/12Z01/13Z01/14Z01/15Z01/16Z01/17Z01/18Z01/19Z01/20Z01/21Z
@TOP             
KSEA                          
KPDX                          
KMSP                          
KBOS             CIG            
KDTW                          
KORD                          
KMDW                          
KCLE                          
KLGA WX VIS WX CIG                 WSpd
KSLC                          
KEWR WX WX WX CIG CIG   CIG         WSpd WSpd
KJFK WX WX WX CIG CIG                
KPIT                          
KPHL WX VIS WX               WSpd    
KDEN                          
KBWI WX                        
KCVG                          
KIAD WX WX                      
KDCA WX WX WX                    
KSTL                          
KSFO                          
KLAS                          
KCLT           CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG      
KMEM                     WX WX WX
KLAX                          
KATL CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG CIG          
KPHX                          
KDFW             WX WX WX WX WX WX WX
KSAN                          
KIAH           CIG CIG CIG   CIG   CIG CIG
KMCO   CIG                      
KTPA                          
KFLL                          
KMIA                          


Page loaded:  21:30 UTC  |   01:30 PM Pacific  |   02:30 PM Mountain  |   03:30 PM Central  |   04:30 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US