Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KBUF - Buffalo-Niagara Intl, NY, US

Updated at: 1700 UTC 03 Dec 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 03/05Z 03/06Z 03/07Z 03/08Z 03/09Z 03/10Z 03/11Z 03/12Z 03/13Z 03/14Z 03/15Z 03/16Z 03/17Z
Temp38 36 36 35 36 35 35 35 35 36 36 36 36
Dewpt27 26 25 25 24 25 24 24 24 25 23 22 22
Altim29.88 29.89 29.92 29.95 29.95 29.96 29.97 30.01 30.03 30.05 30.07 30.06 30.06
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG37 40 35 35 34 33 32 34 34 36 34 30 38
CoverBKNBKNBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir310300290280290300310310290290310330300
WSpd12 8 8 8 9 7 11 7 8 7 13 10 9
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- 16 -- -- -- 17 -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KBUF 030501Z 31012KT 10SM FEW028 BKN037 BKN045 03/M03 A2988 RMK AO2 T00331028
KBUF 030554Z 30008KT 10SM FEW025 BKN040 02/M03 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP128 60000 T00221033 10061 20022 51032
KBUF 030654Z 29008KT 10SM BKN035 02/M04 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP136 T00221039
KBUF 030754Z 28008KT 10SM BKN035 02/M04 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP147 T00171039
KBUF 030854Z 29009KT 10SM OVC034 02/M04 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP147 T00221044 51019
KBUF 030954Z 30007KT 10SM OVC033 02/M04 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP151 T00171039
KBUF 031054Z 31011G16KT 10SM OVC032 02/M04 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP156 T00171044
KBUF 031154Z 31007KT 10SM OVC034 02/M04 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP169 70011 T00171044 10022 20017 53020
KBUF 031254Z 29008KT 10SM OVC034 02/M04 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP175 T00171044
KBUF 031354Z 29007KT 10SM FEW024 BKN036 02/M04 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP183 T00221039
KBUF 031454Z 31013G17KT 10SM FEW024 BKN034 02/M05 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP190 T00221050 51020
KBUF 031554Z 33010KT 10SM BKN030 BKN038 02/M06 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP187 SHSN DSNT SE T00221056
KBUF 031654Z 30009KT 280V340 10SM FEW030 BKN038 02/M06 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP187 SHSN DSNT SW T00221056



Page loaded:  17:09 UTC  |   09:09 AM Pacific  |   10:09 AM Mountain  |   11:09 AM Central  |   12:09 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US