Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KBWI - Baltimore-Washington, MD, US

Updated at: 2200 UTC 19 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 19/10Z 19/11Z 19/12Z 19/13Z 19/14Z 19/15Z 19/16Z 19/17Z 19/18Z 19/19Z 19/20Z 19/21Z 19/22Z
Temp34 34 35 35 36 36 36 36 37 37 37 37 36
Dewpt34 33 34 34 33 31 31 31 31 30 30 30 31
Altim30.19 30.17 30.20 30.20 30.22 30.23 30.20 30.17 30.13 30.09 30.07 30.03 29.97
VIS4 4 4 3 5 6 7 8 8 10 10 10 8
CIG49 49 48 46 37 38 48 49 47 49 21 18 17
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WXBRBRBRBRBRHZ-------------RA
WDir01000100901009090110110908080
WSpd0 3 0 5 5 7 12 9 6 9 11 10 14
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KBWI 190954Z 00000KT 4SM BR FEW028 OVC049 01/01 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP222 T00110011
KBWI 191054Z 10003KT 4SM BR FEW032 OVC049 01/01 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP217 T00110006
KBWI 191154Z 00000KT 4SM BR SCT034 OVC048 02/01 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP228 4/001 T00170011 10017 20006 53002
KBWI 191254Z 10005KT 3SM BR FEW035 OVC046 02/01 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP228 T00170011
KBWI 191354Z 09005KT 5SM BR BKN037 OVC045 02/01 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP234 T00220006
KBWI 191454Z 10007KT 6SM HZ OVC038 02/M01 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP236 T00221006 53009
KBWI 191554Z 09012KT 7SM FEW038 OVC048 02/M01 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP228 T00221006
KBWI 191654Z 09009KT 8SM OVC049 02/M01 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP216 T00221006
KBWI 191754Z 11006KT 8SM SCT018 OVC047 03/M01 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP203 T00281006 10028 20017 58033
KBWI 191854Z 11009KT 10SM SCT018 OVC049 03/M01 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP189 T00281011
KBWI 191954Z 09011KT 10SM OVC021 03/M01 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP184 T00281011
KBWI 192054Z 08010KT 10SM OVC018 03/M01 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP169 T00281011 58034
KBWI 192154Z 08014KT 8SM -RA OVC017 02/M01 A2997 RMK AO2 RAB44 SLP151 P0000 T00221006



Page loaded:  22:51 UTC  |   02:51 PM Pacific  |   03:51 PM Mountain  |   04:51 PM Central  |   05:51 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US