Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KBWI - Baltimore-Washington, MD, US

Updated at: 1200 UTC 21 Sep 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 21/00Z 21/01Z 21/02Z 21/03Z 21/04Z 21/05Z 21/06Z 21/07Z 21/08Z 21/09Z 21/10Z 21/11Z 21/12Z
Temp75 74 73 71 70 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 70
Dewpt69 67 66 65 65 64 65 65 65 66 66 66 66
Altim30.18 30.20 30.22 30.23 30.22 30.22 30.21 30.21 30.20 30.21 30.22 30.23 30.23
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG40 20 21 20 19 40 40 15 24 24 42 40 40
CoverBKNOVCBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir012013013014013014014013001500170
WSpd4 10 6 4 7 4 5 4 5 0 3 0 3
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KBWI 202354Z VRB04KT 10SM SCT026 BKN040 BKN055 24/21 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP218 T02390206 10272 20239 53008
KBWI 210054Z 12010KT 10SM BKN020 OVC040 23/19 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP226 T02330194
KBWI 210154Z 13006KT 10SM BKN021 BKN039 23/19 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP231 T02280189
KBWI 210254Z 13004KT 10SM OVC020 22/18 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP234 T02170183 51016
KBWI 210354Z 14007KT 10SM OVC019 21/18 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP233 T02110183
KBWI 210454Z 13004KT 10SM SCT019 OVC040 21/18 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP230 T02060178 402720183
KBWI 210554Z 14005KT 10SM SCT019 OVC040 21/18 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP230 T02060183 10239 20206 56004
KBWI 210654Z 14004KT 10SM BKN015 OVC039 21/18 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP229 T02060183
KBWI 210754Z 13005KT 10SM FEW015 OVC024 21/18 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP226 T02060183
KBWI 210854Z 00000KT 10SM BKN024 OVC042 21/19 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP228 T02060189 55001
KBWI 210954Z 15003KT 10SM SCT024 OVC042 21/19 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP231 T02060189
KBWI 211054Z 00000KT 10SM SCT024 OVC040 21/19 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP234 T02060189
KBWI 211154Z 17003KT 10SM FEW023 OVC040 21/19 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP236 T02110189 10211 20206 51007



Page loaded:  12:07 UTC  |   05:07 AM Pacific  |   06:07 AM Mountain  |   07:07 AM Central  |   08:07 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US