Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KBYY - Bay City Muni, TX, US

Updated at: 0600 UTC 19 Aug 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 18/18Z 18/19Z 18/20Z 18/21Z 18/22Z 18/23Z 19/00Z 19/01Z 19/02Z 19/03Z 19/04Z 19/05Z 19/06Z
Temp86 91 94 95 94 92 91 88 85 83 82 82 82
Dewpt82 80 79 78 78 77 78 79 79 80 79 79 80
Altim29.94 29.93 29.91 29.89 29.89 29.89 29.89 29.90 29.90 29.92 29.93 29.93 29.93
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- 32 34 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverSCTSCTBKNBKNSCTSCTCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRSCTSCT
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir190180170180160160160160130130130170150
WSpd12 12 14 12 12 12 11 6 4 4 3 4 3
WGst-- 18 18 17 17 15 -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KBYY 181755Z AUTO 19012KT 10SM SCT029 SCT036 30/27 A2994 RMK AO2 P0009 T03010276
KBYY 181855Z AUTO 18012G18KT 10SM SCT028 SCT034 33/26 A2993 RMK AO2 T03280265
KBYY 181955Z AUTO 17014G18KT 10SM BKN032 BKN040 34/26 A2991 RMK AO2 T03460261
KBYY 182055Z AUTO 18012G17KT 10SM BKN034 35/25 A2989 RMK AO2 T03500256
KBYY 182155Z AUTO 16012G17KT 10SM SCT032 34/26 A2989 RMK AO2 T03430257
KBYY 182255Z AUTO 16012G15KT 10SM SCT032 SCT040 33/25 A2989 RMK AO2 T03350252
KBYY 182355Z AUTO 16011KT 10SM CLR 32/26 A2989 RMK AO2 T03280256
KBYY 190055Z AUTO 16006KT 10SM CLR 31/26 A2990 RMK AO2 T03130260
KBYY 190155Z AUTO 13004KT 10SM CLR 29/26 A2990 RMK AO2 T02930262
KBYY 190255Z AUTO 13004KT 10SM CLR 28/26 A2992 RMK AO2 T02850265
KBYY 190355Z AUTO 13003KT 10SM CLR 27/26 A2993 RMK AO2 T02800263
KBYY 190455Z AUTO 17004KT 10SM SCT020 SCT027 27/26 A2993 RMK AO2 T02770262
KBYY 190555Z AUTO 15003KT 10SM SCT024 27/26 A2993 RMK AO2 T02770265



Page loaded:  06:00 UTC  |   11:00 PM Pacific  |   12:00 AM Mountain  |   01:00 AM Central  |   02:00 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US