Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KCLE - Cleveland/Hopkins In, OH, US

Updated at: 1300 UTC 13 Dec 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 13/01Z 13/02Z 13/03Z 13/04Z 13/05Z 13/06Z 13/07Z 13/08Z 13/09Z 13/10Z 13/11Z 13/12Z 13/13Z
Temp40 39 40 40 41 38 38 38 38 39 38 38 38
Dewpt27 27 27 28 28 28 29 30 30 30 31 31 31
Altim29.96 29.96 29.96 29.96 29.97 29.99 30.01 30.03 30.04 30.06 30.09 30.11 30.14
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG40 -- 150 120 65 -- 47 43 41 40 38 36 34
CoverOVCSCTBKNOVCOVCSCTOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir180170180190200200180200220220220210210
WSpd10 9 10 8 10 6 8 5 5 6 5 6 4
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KCLE 130051Z 18010KT 10SM OVC040 04/M03 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP154 T00441028
KCLE 130151Z 17009KT 10SM SCT040 04/M03 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP153 T00391028
KCLE 130251Z 18010KT 10SM BKN150 04/M03 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP151 T00441028 50000
KCLE 130351Z 19008KT 10SM OVC120 04/M02 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP152 T00441022
KCLE 130451Z 20010KT 10SM FEW041 SCT049 OVC065 05/M02 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP154 T00501022 400561022
KCLE 130551Z 20006KT 10SM SCT060 SCT095 03/M02 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP160 T00331022 10050 20033 53009
KCLE 130651Z 18008KT 10SM BKN047 OVC060 03/M02 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP167 T00331017
KCLE 130751Z 20005KT 10SM OVC043 03/M01 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP173 T00331011
KCLE 130851Z 22005KT 10SM OVC041 03/M01 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP179 T00331011 51018
KCLE 130951Z 22006KT 10SM OVC040 04/M01 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP183 T00391011
KCLE 131051Z 22005KT 10SM OVC038 03/M01 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP195 T00331006
KCLE 131151Z 21006KT 10SM SCT027 OVC036 03/M01 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP203 T00331006 10039 20028 53024
KCLE 131251Z 21004KT 10SM OVC034 03/M01 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP212 T00331006



Page loaded:  13:05 UTC  |   05:05 AM Pacific  |   06:05 AM Mountain  |   07:05 AM Central  |   08:05 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US