Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KCLE - Cleveland/Hopkins In, OH, US

Updated at: 0100 UTC 25 May 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 24/13Z 24/14Z 24/15Z 24/16Z 24/17Z 24/18Z 24/19Z 24/20Z 24/21Z 24/22Z 24/23Z 25/00Z 25/01Z
Temp66 72 75 77 79 80 80 79 78 77 75 74 71
Dewpt56 54 53 51 51 51 52 49 48 47 47 47 48
Altim30.26 30.26 30.26 30.26 30.25 30.22 30.20 30.19 30.17 30.16 30.14 30.14 30.13
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 250 250 250 250 --
CoverFEWCLRCLRFEWFEWFEWSCTSCTBKNBKNBKNBKNSCT
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir036030003501035036030204020
WSpd0 4 4 3 0 6 8 10 7 8 7 6 5
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KCLE 241251Z 00000KT 10SM FEW250 19/13 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP243 T01890133 $
KCLE 241351Z 36004KT 10SM CLR 22/12 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP244 T02220122 $
KCLE 241451Z 03004KT 10SM CLR 24/12 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP242 T02390117 50001 $
KCLE 241551Z VRB03KT 10SM FEW250 25/11 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP243 T02500106 $
KCLE 241651Z 00000KT 10SM FEW250 26/11 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP238 T02610106 $
KCLE 241751Z 35006KT 10SM FEW250 27/11 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP230 T02670106 10267 20150 58012 $
KCLE 241851Z 01008KT 10SM SCT250 27/11 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP223 T02670111 $
KCLE 241951Z 35010KT 10SM SCT250 26/09 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP219 T02610094 $
KCLE 242051Z 36007KT 10SM BKN250 26/09 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP214 T02560089 56017 $
KCLE 242151Z 03008KT 10SM BKN250 25/08 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP209 T02500083 $
KCLE 242251Z 02007KT 10SM BKN250 24/08 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP205 T02390083 $
KCLE 242351Z 04006KT 10SM BKN250 23/08 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP202 T02330083 10267 20233 56012 $
KCLE 250051Z 02005KT 10SM SCT250 22/09 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP200 T02170089 $



Page loaded:  01:21 UTC  |   06:21 PM Pacific  |   07:21 PM Mountain  |   08:21 PM Central  |   09:21 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US