Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KCLE - Cleveland/Hopkins In, OH, US

Updated at: 0300 UTC 22 Jun 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 21/15Z 21/16Z 21/17Z 21/18Z 21/19Z 21/20Z 21/21Z 21/22Z 21/23Z 22/00Z 22/01Z 22/02Z 22/03Z
Temp75 77 79 77 78 77 74 72 72 71 70 70 70
Dewpt59 56 60 63 62 61 59 60 61 62 62 61 61
Altim29.88 29.88 29.87 29.86 29.85 29.84 29.82 29.82 29.83 29.83 29.83 29.84 29.85
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- 250 250 250 220 220 200 200 200 200 210 190 160
CoverSCTBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir501303030203030303040302040
WSpd3 8 11 10 12 12 14 12 11 8 8 7 6
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KCLE 211451Z 05003KT 10SM SCT250 24/15 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP113 T02390150 58001 $
KCLE 211551Z 13008KT 10SM BKN250 25/13 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP114 T02500133 $
KCLE 211651Z 03011KT 10SM BKN250 26/16 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP109 T02610156 $
KCLE 211751Z 03010KT 10SM FEW035 FEW160 BKN250 25/17 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP107 T02500172 10261 20183 58006 $
KCLE 211851Z 02012KT 10SM FEW035 FEW160 BKN220 26/17 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP102 T02560167 $
KCLE 211951Z 03012KT 10SM FEW030 BKN220 25/16 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP100 T02500161 $
KCLE 212051Z 03014KT 10SM FEW030 BKN200 23/15 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP096 T02330150 58012 $
KCLE 212151Z 03012KT 10SM OVC200 22/16 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP094 T02220156 $
KCLE 212251Z 03011KT 10SM FEW150 OVC200 22/16 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP097 T02220161 $
KCLE 212351Z 04008KT 10SM FEW150 OVC200 22/17 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP096 T02170167 10261 20217 53001 $
KCLE 220051Z 03008KT 10SM FEW150 OVC210 21/17 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP096 T02110167 $
KCLE 220151Z 02007KT 10SM BKN190 OVC250 21/16 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP100 T02110161 $
KCLE 220251Z 04006KT 10SM BKN160 OVC250 21/16 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP102 T02110161 53007 $



Page loaded:  03:09 UTC  |   08:09 PM Pacific  |   09:09 PM Mountain  |   10:09 PM Central  |   11:09 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US