Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KCLL - College Station/East, TX, US

Updated at: 2200 UTC 21 May 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 21/10Z 21/11Z 21/12Z 21/13Z 21/14Z 21/15Z 21/16Z 21/17Z 21/18Z 21/19Z 21/20Z 21/21Z 21/22Z
Temp79 79 78 80 83 85 87 90 93 95 96 97 96
Dewpt74 74 74 75 75 74 73 73 73 73 72 71 73
Altim29.77 29.78 29.80 29.82 29.85 29.87 29.87 29.87 29.87 29.85 29.84 29.83 29.83
VIS7 8 6 9 10 8 9 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG30 23 29 12 15 30 36 -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNSCTSCTSCTFEWSCTSCT
FltCatMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX----BR--------------------
WDir150140140160160180180160160160150180120
WSpd8 8 8 11 12 14 13 15 11 15 13 12 11
WGst-- -- -- -- -- 24 24 21 23 25 22 23 --
Raw hourly METARs
KCLL 210953Z AUTO 15008KT 7SM SCT021 OVC030 26/23 A2977 RMK AO2 SLP076 T02610233
KCLL 211053Z AUTO 14008KT 8SM BKN023 OVC030 26/23 A2978 RMK AO2 SLP080 T02610233
KCLL 211153Z AUTO 14008KT 6SM BR OVC029 26/23 A2980 RMK AO2 SLP085 T02560233 10272 20256 51014
KCLL 211253Z 16011KT 9SM BKN012 OVC026 27/24 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP093 T02670239
KCLL 211353Z 16012KT 10SM BKN015 OVC027 28/24 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP102 T02830239
KCLL 211504Z 18014G24KT 8SM FEW021 BKN030 BKN038 29/23 A2987 RMK AO2 T02940233
KCLL 211553Z 18013G24KT 9SM SCT029 BKN036 31/23 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP108 T03060228
KCLL 211653Z 16015G21KT 10SM SCT036 32/23 A2987 RMK AO2 PK WND 15027/1604 SLP109 T03220228
KCLL 211753Z 16011G23KT 10SM SCT043 34/23 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP108 T03390228 10339 20256 58001
KCLL 211853Z 16015G25KT 10SM SCT047 35/23 A2985 RMK AO2 SLP102 T03500228
KCLL 211953Z 15013G22KT 10SM FEW055 36/22 A2984 RMK AO2 PK WND 17026/1923 SLP099 T03560222
KCLL 212053Z 18012G23KT 10SM SCT060 36/22 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP094 T03610217 56013
KCLL 212153Z 12011KT 10SM SCT055 36/23 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP096 T03560228



Page loaded:  22:29 UTC  |   03:29 PM Pacific  |   04:29 PM Mountain  |   05:29 PM Central  |   06:29 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US