Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KCLT - Charlotte/Douglas In, NC, US

Updated at: 0700 UTC 11 Dec 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 10/19Z 10/20Z 10/21Z 10/22Z 10/23Z 11/00Z 11/01Z 11/02Z 11/03Z 11/04Z 11/05Z 11/06Z 11/07Z
Temp41 41 41 40 40 38 38 37 34 35 36 36 35
Dewpt28 24 26 25 21 22 23 21 28 26 25 25 23
Altim30.07 30.07 30.09 30.11 30.12 30.15 30.16 30.17 30.17 30.16 30.16 30.16 30.15
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG60 60 60 60 80 85 80 160 110 110 110 140 140
CoverOVCOVCBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir30303604030350034034035000340
WSpd10 8 3 4 6 3 0 4 4 3 0 0 3
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KCLT 101852Z 03010KT 10SM FEW016 BKN060 OVC085 05/M02 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP187 T00501022
KCLT 101952Z 03008KT 10SM SCT034 BKN060 OVC080 05/M04 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP187 T00501044
KCLT 102052Z 36003KT 10SM BKN060 BKN075 BKN250 05/M03 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP194 T00501033 53005
KCLT 102152Z 04004KT 10SM BKN060 BKN075 BKN250 04/M04 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP198 T00441039
KCLT 102252Z 03006KT 10SM FEW060 BKN080 OVC100 04/M06 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP202 T00441061
KCLT 102352Z COR 35003KT 10SM OVC085 03/M06 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP211 4/001 T00331056 10056 20033 5017
KCLT 110052Z 00000KT 10SM BKN080 OVC100 03/M05 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP216 VIRGA E-SE T00331050
KCLT 110152Z 34004KT 10SM FEW080 SCT120 OVC160 03/M06 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP219 T00281061
KCLT 110252Z 34004KT 10SM BKN110 OVC160 01/M02 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP219 T00111022 51007
KCLT 110352Z 35003KT 10SM BKN110 OVC160 02/M03 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP218 T00171033
KCLT 110452Z 00000KT 10SM BKN110 OVC250 02/M04 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP216 T00221039 400560011
KCLT 110552Z 00000KT 10SM OVC140 02/M04 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP215 T00221039 10039 20011 57003
KCLT 110652Z 34003KT 10SM OVC140 02/M05 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP214 T00171050



Page loaded:  07:05 UTC  |   11:05 PM Pacific  |   12:05 AM Mountain  |   01:05 AM Central  |   02:05 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US