Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KCRE - North Myrtle Beach, SC, US

Updated at: 0600 UTC 07 Dec 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 06/18Z 06/19Z 06/20Z 06/21Z 06/22Z 06/23Z 07/00Z 07/01Z 07/02Z 07/03Z 07/04Z 07/05Z 07/06Z
Temp67 68 68 67 66 63 63 61 62 62 59 56 57
Dewpt62 62 60 61 60 61 61 60 61 61 59 56 57
Altim30.22 30.20 30.21 30.20 30.21 30.23 30.23 30.25 30.25 30.25 30.26 30.26 30.25
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 1 9
CIG39 45 100 100 90 70 65 60 50 75 -- -- 85
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCCLRCLROVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRIFRVFR
WX----------------------BR--
WDir0130016014000000000
WSpd0 4 0 3 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KCRE 061753Z 00000KT 10SM OVC039 19/17 A3022 RMK AO1 SLP234 T01940167 10200 20122 58004
KCRE 061853Z 13004KT 10SM OVC045 20/17 A3020 RMK AO1 SLP227 T02000167
KCRE 061953Z 00000KT 10SM OVC100 20/16 A3021 RMK AO1 SLP229 T02000156
KCRE 062053Z 16003KT 10SM OVC100 19/16 A3020 RMK AO1 SLP228 T01940161 56006
KCRE 062153Z 14005KT 10SM FEW075 OVC090 19/16 A3021 RMK AO1 SLP231 T01890156
KCRE 062253Z 00000KT 10SM BKN070 OVC090 17/16 A3023 RMK AO1 SLP239 T01720161
KCRE 062353Z 00000KT 10SM BKN065 OVC080 17/16 A3023 RMK AO1 SLP239 T01720161 10211 20167 51011
KCRE 070053Z 00000KT 10SM OVC060 16/16 A3025 RMK AO1 SLP242 T01610156
KCRE 070153Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM OVC050 17/16 A3025 RMK AO1 SLP245 T01670161
KCRE 070253Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM FEW049 OVC075 17/16 A3025 RMK AO1 SLP243 T01670161 50004
KCRE 070353Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 15/15 A3026 RMK AO1 SLP246 T01500150
KCRE 070453Z AUTO 00000KT 1SM BR CLR 13/13 A3026 RMK AO1 SLP246 T01330133 402110106
KCRE 070553Z AUTO 00000KT 9SM OVC085 14/14 A3025 RMK AO1 SLP245 T01390139 10172 20133 50002



Page loaded:  06:33 UTC  |   10:33 PM Pacific  |   11:33 PM Mountain  |   12:33 AM Central  |   01:33 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US