Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KCRQ - Carlsbad/Palomar Arp, CA, US

Updated at: 2200 UTC 01 Feb 2023
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 01/10Z 01/11Z 01/12Z 01/13Z 01/14Z 01/15Z 01/16Z 01/17Z 01/18Z 01/19Z 01/20Z 01/21Z 01/22Z
Temp48 48 50 50 47 49 49 56 61 63 66 61 61
Dewpt26 25 21 21 22 21 28 26 20 22 22 30 28
Altim30.08 30.08 30.07 30.08 30.09 30.10 30.12 30.15 30.16 30.15 30.13 30.12 30.11
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir60907004040020000280270
WSpd3 6 7 0 3 4 0 3 5 4 0 5 8
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KCRQ 010953Z AUTO 06003KT 10SM CLR 09/M03 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP184 T00891033
KCRQ 011053Z AUTO 09006KT 10SM CLR 09/M04 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP184 T00891039
KCRQ 011153Z AUTO 07007KT 10SM CLR 10/M06 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP181 T01001061 10106 20078 58003
KCRQ 011253Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 10/M06 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP185 T01001061
KCRQ 011353Z AUTO 04003KT 10SM CLR 08/M06 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP189 T00831056
KCRQ 011453Z AUTO 04004KT 10SM CLR 09/M06 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP193 T00941061 53012
KCRQ 011553Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 09/M02 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP199 T00941022
KCRQ 011653Z 02003KT 10SM CLR 13/M03 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP208 T01331033
KCRQ 011753Z VRB05KT 10SM CLR 16/M07 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP212 T01611067 10161 20072 51019
KCRQ 011853Z VRB04KT 10SM CLR 17/M06 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP209 T01721056
KCRQ 011953Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 19/M06 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP200 T01891056
KCRQ 012053Z 28005KT 10SM CLR 16/M01 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP197 T01611011 58015
KCRQ 012153Z 27008KT 10SM CLR 16/M02 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP195 T01611022



Page loaded:  22:28 UTC  |   02:28 PM Pacific  |   03:28 PM Mountain  |   04:28 PM Central  |   05:28 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US