Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KCVG - Cincinnati Intl, KY, US

Updated at: 0700 UTC 07 Dec 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 06/19Z 06/20Z 06/21Z 06/22Z 06/23Z 07/00Z 07/01Z 07/02Z 07/03Z 07/04Z 07/05Z 07/06Z 07/07Z
Temp51 52 53 53 53 53 53 53 54 54 53 52 52
Dewpt51 52 53 53 53 53 53 53 54 54 53 52 52
Altim29.95 29.96 29.98 29.99 30.00 30.02 30.00 29.99 29.98 29.99 30.00 30.02 30.02
VIS0.25 0.25 0.25 1.5 1.5 2 2 3 0.5 1 3 4 5
CIG2 2 2 4 6 22 19 8 4 9 10 5 4
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatLIFRLIFRLIFRLIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRLIFRIFRMVFRIFRLIFR
WX-DZ FGBRBRBR-RA BRRA BR+RA BR-RA BR-DZ BRVCTS -RA BR-RA BRBRBR
WDir0200240220200190001403500310340
WSpd0 5 6 4 3 7 0 0 6 11 0 5 4
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KCVG 061852Z 00000KT 1/4SM R18C/4500V5000FT -DZ FG OVC002 11/11 A2995 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 1/2 DZE31B52RAB51E52 SLP142 P0000 T01060106
KCVG 061952Z 20005KT 1/4SM R18C/5000V5500FT BR OVC002 11/11 A2996 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 3/4 DZE03B21E36 SLP146 P0000 T01110111
KCVG 062052Z 24006KT 1/4SM R18C/P6000FT BR OVC002 12/12 A2998 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 1 1/2 SLP153 60000 T01170117 53010
KCVG 062152Z 22004KT 1 1/2SM BR OVC004 12/12 A2999 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 4 SLP156 CIG 003V006 T01170117
KCVG 062252Z 20003KT 1 1/2SM -RA BR OVC006 12/12 A3000 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 2 1/2 RAB36 SLP159 P0002 T01170117
KCVG 062357Z 19007KT 2SM R18C/6000VP6000FT RA BR SCT004 OVC022 12/12 A3002 RMK AO2 P0001 T01170117 $
KCVG 070059Z 00000KT 2SM +RA BR OVC019 12/12 A3000 RMK AO2 P0000 T01170117 $
KCVG 070152Z 00000KT 3SM -RA BR OVC008 12/12 A2999 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT NW SLP154 CIG 006V010 P0021 T01170117 $
KCVG 070252Z 14006KT 1/2SM R18C/P6000FT -DZ BR OVC004 12/12 A2998 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 1 1/4 LTG DSNT SE RAE04B27E50DZB04E27B50 SLP151 P0004 60051 T01220122 56010 $
KCVG 070352Z 35011KT 1SM R18C/3500VP6000FT VCTS -RA BR SCT003 OVC009 12/12 A2999 RMK AO2 SFC VIS 2 DZE52RAB03E18B52 SLP155 P0012 T01220122 $
KCVG 070452Z 00000KT 3SM -RA BR OVC010 12/12 A3000 RMK AO2 CIG 004V013 SLP158 P0014 T01170117 401220067 $
KCVG 070552Z 31005KT 4SM R18C/4000VP6000FT BR BKN005 OVC016 11/11 A3002 RMK AO2 RAE48 SLP162 P0002 60079 T01110111 10122 20111 53011 $
KCVG 070701Z 34004KT 5SM BR OVC004 11/11 A3002 RMK AO2 T01110111 $



Page loaded:  07:34 UTC  |   11:34 PM Pacific  |   12:34 AM Mountain  |   01:34 AM Central  |   02:34 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US