Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KCVG - Cincinnati Intl, KY, US

Updated at: 0500 UTC 19 Aug 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 18/17Z 18/18Z 18/19Z 18/20Z 18/21Z 18/22Z 18/23Z 19/00Z 19/01Z 19/02Z 19/03Z 19/04Z 19/05Z
Temp89 90 90 91 93 92 90 86 83 84 80 76 75
Dewpt71 67 65 67 65 65 64 65 66 65 65 64 64
Altim30.00 29.99 29.99 29.95 29.93 29.92 29.90 29.89 29.92 29.94 29.97 29.99 30.01
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG150 150 65 -- -- -- -- 250 250 180 140 150 130
CoverBKNBKNBKNSCTFEWFEWSCTBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX-------------------------RA
WDir2002002201802202102002002302303103000
WSpd7 8 7 9 10 9 9 6 6 7 15 7 3
WGst15 -- -- -- -- -- 15 -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KCVG 181652Z 20007G15KT 10SM SCT050 BKN150 BKN250 32/22 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP147 T03170217
KCVG 181752Z 20008KT 190V260 10SM FEW040 BKN150 BKN250 32/19 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP142 T03220194 10322 20228 58004
KCVG 181852Z 22007KT 10SM BKN065 32/18 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP141 T03220183
KCVG 181952Z 18009KT 10SM SCT065 SCT250 33/19 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP130 T03280194
KCVG 182052Z 22010KT 10SM FEW055 FEW250 34/18 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP123 T03390183 58018
KCVG 182152Z 21009KT 10SM FEW060 FEW250 33/18 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP117 T03330183
KCVG 182252Z 20009G15KT 10SM FEW060 SCT250 32/18 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP113 T03220178
KCVG 182352Z 20006KT 10SM SCT180 BKN250 30/18 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP110 T03000183 10339 20300 56013
KCVG 190052Z 23006KT 10SM SCT220 BKN250 28/19 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP119 T02830189
KCVG 190152Z 23007KT 10SM BKN180 OVC210 29/18 A2994 RMK AO2 PK WND 23028/0137 SLP127 T02890183
KCVG 190252Z 31015KT 10SM BKN140 BKN180 OVC210 27/18 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP137 T02670183 53027
KCVG 190352Z 30007KT 10SM BKN150 OVC200 24/18 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP143 T02440178
KCVG 190452Z VRB03KT 10SM -RA FEW070 SCT100 OVC130 24/18 A3001 RMK AO2 RAB39 SLP151 P0000 T02390178 403390217



Page loaded:  05:42 UTC  |   10:42 PM Pacific  |   11:42 PM Mountain  |   12:42 AM Central  |   01:42 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US