Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KDCA - Washington/National, VA, US

Updated at: 1000 UTC 18 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 17/22Z 17/23Z 18/00Z 18/01Z 18/02Z 18/03Z 18/04Z 18/05Z 18/06Z 18/07Z 18/08Z 18/09Z 18/10Z
Temp38 37 35 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34
Dewpt25 25 29 31 31 31 31 31 32 32 31 31 31
Altim30.26 30.25 30.26 30.24 30.22 30.21 30.20 30.18 30.15 30.13 30.12 30.10 30.08
VIS10 10 1.75 1.25 3 6 1.75 1 3 4 6 5 4
CIG42 42 21 14 7 8 7 7 7 6 6 6 6
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFRIFR
WX-----SN-SN BR-SN BR-SN BR-SN BR-SN BR-SN BR-SN BR-SN BR-SN BRBR
WDir1101101008050506050050504050
WSpd5 6 3 3 4 5 6 3 0 3 6 5 5
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KDCA 172152Z 11005KT 10SM OVC042 03/M04 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP245 T00331039
KDCA 172252Z 11006KT 10SM OVC042 03/M04 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP243 T00281039
KDCA 172352Z 10003KT 1 3/4SM -SN OVC021 02/M02 A3026 RMK AO2 SNB16 SLP244 4/002 P0000 60000 T00171017 10033 20017 56000
KDCA 180055Z 08003KT 1 1/4SM -SN BR SCT005 OVC014 01/M01 A3024 RMK AO2 P0000 T00111006
KDCA 180152Z 05004KT 3SM -SN BR FEW005 OVC007 01/M01 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP232 P0002 T00111006
KDCA 180252Z 05005KT 6SM -SN BR OVC008 01/M01 A3021 RMK AO2 DZB44E47SNE0158B47 SLP229 P0000 60005 T00111006 58010
KDCA 180400Z 06006KT 1 3/4SM -SN BR OVC007 01/M01 A3020 RMK AO2 P0000 T00111006
KDCA 180452Z 05003KT 1SM R01/5000VP6000FT -SN BR OVC007 01/M01 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP220 P0002 T00111006 400440011
KDCA 180559Z 00000KT 3SM -SN BR BKN007 OVC011 01/00 A3015 RMK AO2 P0000 T00110000
KDCA 180652Z 05003KT 4SM -SN BR BKN006 OVC011 01/00 A3013 RMK AO2 RAB16E27 SLP203 P0001 T00110000
KDCA 180752Z 05006KT 6SM -SN BR OVC006 01/M01 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP198 P0001 T00111006
KDCA 180852Z 04005KT 5SM -SN BR OVC006 01/M01 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP193 P0000 60002 T00111006 56016
KDCA 180952Z 05005KT 4SM BR OVC006 01/M01 A3008 RMK AO2 SNE03 SLP186 P0000 T00111006



Page loaded:  10:01 UTC  |   02:01 AM Pacific  |   03:01 AM Mountain  |   04:01 AM Central  |   05:01 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US