Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KDCA - Washington/National, VA, US

Updated at: 1300 UTC 07 Jul 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 07/01Z 07/02Z 07/03Z 07/04Z 07/05Z 07/06Z 07/07Z 07/08Z 07/09Z 07/10Z 07/11Z 07/12Z 07/13Z
Temp78 77 75 73 72 73 72 73 72 72 73 74 75
Dewpt71 71 70 70 70 70 70 68 69 69 69 70 70
Altim30.01 30.04 30.08 30.09 30.10 30.08 30.04 30.02 30.03 30.05 30.07 30.08 30.08
VIS10 10 10 10 2 5 2.5 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG50 55 30 43 65 70 38 100 100 160 160 65 65
CoverBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRMVFRVFRIFRMVFRIFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WXTSVCTSTSVCTS+TSRA BR+TSRA BR+TSRA BR------------
WDir170607070090180190250330206070
WSpd6 14 21 9 0 8 19 10 3 6 6 7 6
WGst-- 20 27 -- -- -- 28 -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KDCA 070102Z 17006KT 10SM TS BKN050CB BKN080 BKN250 26/22 A3001 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT SE TSB0059 FRQ LTGICCG E-SW TS E-SW MOV SE T02560217
KDCA 070152Z 06014G20KT 10SM VCTS SCT047CB BKN055 OVC070 25/22 A3004 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT NE-S TSB0059E14B24E51 SLP171 FRQ LTGICCG VC SE-SW TS SE-SW MOV S T02500217
KDCA 070252Z 07021G27KT 10SM TS SCT014 BKN030CB OVC038 24/21 A3008 RMK AO2 PK WND 06027/0250 LTG DSNT NE-S TSB05E20B37 SLP186 OCNL LTGCG SE TS SE MOV SE OCNL LTGICCG DSNT NE-S CB DSNT NE-S MOV SE T02390211 53028
KDCA 070402Z 07009KT 10SM VCTS SCT010 OVC043 23/21 A3009 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT SE-W OCNL LTGICCC DSNT W AND DSNT SE CB DSNT W AND DSNT SE MOV SE T02280211
KDCA 070505Z 00000KT 2SM +TSRA BR FEW011 BKN065CB OVC110 22/21 A3010 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT SE AND S FRQ LTGCGCCIC W TS W MOV E OCNL LTGICCCCG DSNT SE CB DSNT SE MOV SE P0002 T02220211
KDCA 070600Z 09008KT 5SM +TSRA BR FEW034 SCT041CB OVC070 23/21 A3008 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT ALQDS FRQ LTGCGCCIC ALQDS TS ALQDS MOV E P0003 T02280211
KDCA 070700Z 18019G28KT 2 1/2SM R01/6000VP6000FT +TSRA BR SCT026 BKN038CB OVC085 22/21 A3004 RMK AO2 PK WND 18028/0657 LTG DSNT SE AND W AND NW FRQ LTGCGCCIC SE-SW TS SE-SW MOV SE P0011 T02220211
KDCA 070756Z 19010KT 10SM SCT040 BKN100 OVC160 23/20 A3002 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT SE AND S FRQ LTGCGICCC DSNT SE-S CB DSNT SE-S MOV SE T02280200
KDCA 070852Z 25003KT 10SM SCT040 BKN100 OVC150 22/21 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP170 60121 T02220206 55003
KDCA 070952Z 33006KT 10SM FEW100 BKN160 22/21 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP176 T02220206
KDCA 071052Z 02006KT 10SM FEW020 FEW100 BKN160 23/21 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP183 T02280206
KDCA 071152Z 06007KT 10SM SCT011 BKN065 23/21 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP184 60121 70247 T02330211 10233 20217 51015
KDCA 071252Z 07006KT 10SM SCT011 BKN065 24/21 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP184 T02390211



Page loaded:  13:46 UTC  |   06:46 AM Pacific  |   07:46 AM Mountain  |   08:46 AM Central  |   09:46 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US