Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KDEN - Denver Intl, CO, US

Updated at: 0700 UTC 11 Dec 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 10/19Z 10/20Z 10/21Z 10/22Z 10/23Z 11/00Z 11/01Z 11/02Z 11/03Z 11/04Z 11/05Z 11/06Z 11/07Z
Temp56 59 59 56 45 42 47 44 39 38 40 43 42
Dewpt-13 -18 -23 -16 9 9 -1 -1 2 -0 -1 -2 -2
Altim30.12 30.09 30.08 30.08 30.08 30.07 30.07 30.06 30.05 30.04 30.03 30.01 29.99
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG220 220 220 220 180 180 200 220 200 220 220 220 200
CoverBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir20016000360140170210210190230220220
WSpd6 5 0 0 5 5 3 8 10 8 11 13 12
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KDEN 101853Z 20006KT 10SM FEW140 BKN220 13/M25 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP183 T01331250
KDEN 101953Z 16005KT 10SM FEW140 BKN220 15/M28 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP174 T01501278
KDEN 102053Z 00000KT 10SM FEW140 BKN220 15/M31 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP167 T01501306 56021
KDEN 102153Z 00000KT 10SM SCT150 BKN220 13/M27 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP171 ACSL DSNT SW-NW T01331267
KDEN 102253Z 36005KT 10SM FEW150 BKN180 BKN250 07/M13 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP185 ACSL DSNT NW T00721128
KDEN 102353Z 14005KT 10SM FEW150 BKN180 BKN250 06/M13 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP185 ACSL DSNT SW-NW T00561128 10150 20056 58003
KDEN 110053Z 17003KT 10SM BKN200 08/M18 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP189 T00831183
KDEN 110153Z 21008KT 10SM SCT160 BKN220 07/M18 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP176 T00671183
KDEN 110253Z 21010KT 10SM SCT160 BKN200 04/M17 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP179 T00391167 58005
KDEN 110353Z 19008KT 10SM FEW160 BKN220 03/M18 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP168 T00331178
KDEN 110453Z 23011KT 10SM FEW160 BKN220 04/M18 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP150 T00441183
KDEN 110553Z 22013KT 10SM SCT160 BKN220 06/M19 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP133 T00611189 10094 20011 58012
KDEN 110653Z 22012KT 10SM FEW160 BKN200 06/M19 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP122 T00561189 401501089



Page loaded:  07:08 UTC  |   11:08 PM Pacific  |   12:08 AM Mountain  |   01:08 AM Central  |   02:08 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US