Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KDEN - Denver Intl, CO, US

Updated at: 1200 UTC 15 Dec 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 15/00Z 15/01Z 15/02Z 15/03Z 15/04Z 15/05Z 15/06Z 15/07Z 15/08Z 15/09Z 15/10Z 15/11Z 15/12Z
Temp36 35 30 38 36 34 32 32 32 32 34 32 31
Dewpt9 8 9 10 10 10 11 12 12 12 12 13 13
Altim30.19 30.18 30.16 30.14 30.12 30.11 30.10 30.08 30.05 30.05 30.05 30.04 30.04
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- 220 220 220 220 250 220 220 220 220 200
CoverSCTSCTSCTBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir150160160210210230200220210220280250260
WSpd10 11 7 14 13 9 5 8 8 4 7 6 6
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KDEN 142353Z 15010KT 10SM FEW150 SCT220 02/M13 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP239 T00221128 10122 20022 58005
KDEN 150053Z 16011KT 10SM FEW150 SCT220 02/M13 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP237 T00171133
KDEN 150153Z 16007KT 10SM FEW150 SCT220 M01/M13 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP231 T10111128
KDEN 150253Z 21014KT 10SM FEW150 BKN220 03/M12 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP208 T00331122 58013
KDEN 150353Z 21013KT 10SM FEW150 BKN220 02/M12 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP196 T00221122
KDEN 150453Z 23009KT 10SM FEW150 BKN220 01/M12 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP188 T00111122
KDEN 150553Z 20005KT 10SM FEW180 BKN220 00/M12 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP177 T00001117 10039 21011 56013
KDEN 150653Z 22008KT 10SM BKN250 00/M11 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP169 T00001111 401221072
KDEN 150753Z 21008KT 10SM BKN220 00/M11 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP159 T00001111
KDEN 150853Z 22004KT 10SM BKN220 00/M11 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP157 T00001111 56015
KDEN 150953Z 28007KT 10SM FEW180 BKN220 01/M11 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP154 T00111111
KDEN 151053Z 25006KT 10SM BKN220 00/M11 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP159 T00001106
KDEN 151153Z 26006KT 10SM BKN200 M01/M11 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP177 T10061106 10011 21017 55002



Page loaded:  12:03 UTC  |   04:03 AM Pacific  |   05:03 AM Mountain  |   06:03 AM Central  |   07:03 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US