Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KDFW - Dallas-Ft Worth Intl, TX, US

Updated at: 1000 UTC 18 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 17/22Z 17/23Z 18/00Z 18/01Z 18/02Z 18/03Z 18/04Z 18/05Z 18/06Z 18/07Z 18/08Z 18/09Z 18/10Z
Temp57 56 49 48 47 47 45 45 42 42 43 42 42
Dewpt43 42 41 41 40 40 40 39 39 39 40 39 39
Altim30.11 30.12 30.11 30.12 30.13 30.11 30.09 30.10 30.09 30.08 30.06 30.05 30.04
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 9
CIG250 250 -- -- 300 -- 300 -- -- 300 300 300 250
CoverBKNBKNFEWFEWBKNSCTBKNSCTSCTBKNBKNBKNOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir34035040200202004002000150
WSpd8 5 7 5 0 3 4 0 4 0 3 0 5
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KDFW 172153Z 34008KT 10SM BKN250 14/06 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP192 T01390061
KDFW 172253Z 35005KT 10SM BKN250 13/06 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP198 T01330056
KDFW 172353Z 04007KT 10SM FEW250 FEW300 09/05 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP196 T00940050 10144 20094 50002
KDFW 180053Z 02005KT 10SM FEW250 FEW300 09/05 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP199 T00890050
KDFW 180153Z 00000KT 10SM FEW250 BKN300 08/04 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP202 T00830044
KDFW 180253Z 02003KT 10SM FEW250 SCT300 08/04 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP194 T00830044 58002
KDFW 180353Z 02004KT 10SM SCT250 BKN300 07/04 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP189 T00720044
KDFW 180453Z 00000KT 10SM FEW250 SCT300 07/04 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP193 T00720039
KDFW 180553Z 04004KT 10SM FEW250 SCT300 06/04 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP189 T00560039 10094 20056 401440056 56005
KDFW 180653Z 00000KT 10SM SCT250 BKN300 06/04 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP184 T00560039
KDFW 180753Z 20003KT 10SM BKN300 06/04 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP177 T00610044
KDFW 180853Z 00000KT 10SM BKN300 06/04 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP175 T00560039 56014
KDFW 180953Z 15005KT 9SM OVC250 06/04 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP170 T00560039



Page loaded:  10:28 UTC  |   02:28 AM Pacific  |   03:28 AM Mountain  |   04:28 AM Central  |   05:28 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US