Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KDFW - Dallas-Ft Worth Intl, TX, US

Updated at: 0600 UTC 07 Dec 2022
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 06/18Z 06/19Z 06/20Z 06/21Z 06/22Z 06/23Z 07/00Z 07/01Z 07/02Z 07/03Z 07/04Z 07/05Z 07/06Z
Temp73 76 76 77 76 74 71 68 65 64 63 62 61
Dewpt63 62 61 61 61 61 61 59 57 57 56 56 58
Altim29.92 29.89 29.89 29.89 29.91 29.93 29.94 29.96 29.96 29.97 30.00 30.01 30.03
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG170 170 150 150 160 170 150 110 130 130 140 130 110
CoverBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNOVCOVCBKNBKNOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX---------------RA-RA-------RA
WDir23021027030000340360202035050340
WSpd10 7 4 6 0 0 6 7 6 4 8 4 4
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KDFW 061753Z COR 23010KT 10SM FEW020 BKN170 BKN250 23/17 A2992 RMK AO2 SLPNO 10228 20161 51012 $
KDFW 061853Z 21007KT 10SM FEW023 BKN170 BKN250 24/17 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP115 T02440167
KDFW 061953Z 27004KT 10SM FEW030 BKN150 BKN250 24/16 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP113 T02440161 $
KDFW 062053Z 30006KT 10SM FEW033 BKN150 BKN250 25/16 A2989 RMK AO2 SLP115 T02500161 55012
KDFW 062153Z 00000KT 10SM FEW033 SCT120 BKN160 BKN250 24/16 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP123 T02440161
KDFW 062253Z 00000KT 10SM FEW120 BKN170 BKN250 23/16 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP127 T02330161
KDFW 062353Z 34006KT 10SM SCT120 BKN150 BKN250 22/16 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP134 T02170161 10250 20211 51018
KDFW 070053Z 36007KT 10SM -RA SCT028 SCT060 BKN110 OVC250 20/15 A2996 RMK AO2 RAB52 SLP140 P0000 T02000150
KDFW 070153Z 02006KT 10SM -RA FEW028 SCT080 BKN130 OVC250 18/14 A2996 RMK AO2 RAE10B51 SLP141 P0000 T01830139
KDFW 070253Z 02004KT 10SM FEW031 SCT060 BKN130 BKN250 18/14 A2997 RMK AO2 RAE26 SLP143 P0000 60000 T01780139 51008
KDFW 070353Z 35008KT 10SM FEW030 SCT110 BKN140 BKN250 17/13 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP152 T01720133
KDFW 070453Z 05004KT 10SM FEW037 BKN130 OVC250 17/13 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP155 T01670133
KDFW 070553Z 34004KT 10SM -RA FEW050 SCT085 BKN110 OVC130 16/14 A3003 RMK AO2 RAB0458 PRESRR SLPNO P0000 60000 T01610144 10222 20161 402500161 51020



Page loaded:  06:38 UTC  |   10:38 PM Pacific  |   11:38 PM Mountain  |   12:38 AM Central  |   01:38 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US