Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KDFW - Dallas-Ft Worth Intl, TX, US

Updated at: 0600 UTC 14 Dec 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 13/18Z 13/19Z 13/20Z 13/21Z 13/22Z 13/23Z 14/00Z 14/01Z 14/02Z 14/03Z 14/04Z 14/05Z 14/06Z
Temp65 65 65 61 51 49 47 46 46 46 45 45 44
Dewpt59 56 53 52 45 44 41 41 41 42 43 43 43
Altim29.65 29.62 29.60 29.61 29.67 29.71 29.74 29.72 29.75 29.77 29.78 29.79 29.80
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 3 3 5
CIG40 50 100 29 12 12 12 12 12 10 10 8 8
CoverBKNBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRIFRIFR
WX--TS-----------------RA BR-RA BR-RA BR
WDir210220250330330320340350350360360350360
WSpd6 8 13 24 17 11 16 20 15 13 13 16 15
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- 24 -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KDFW 131753Z 21006KT 10SM SCT017 BKN040 BKN100 18/15 A2965 RMK AO2 SLP034 TCU DSNT NW-NE 60004 T01830150 10183 20156 58009
KDFW 131853Z 22008KT 10SM TS FEW010 SCT022CB BKN050 BKN250 18/13 A2962 RMK AO2 TSB47 SLP024 OCNL LTGIC N-NE TS N-NE MOV N T01830133
KDFW 131953Z 25013KT 10SM FEW020 SCT032 BKN100 BKN250 18/12 A2960 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT N-SE TSE28 SLP018 TS MOVD N CB DSNT N-SE MOV N T01830117
KDFW 132053Z 33024KT 10SM FEW015 BKN029 OVC050 16/11 A2961 RMK AO2 PK WND 33027/2052 LTG DSNT N-E SLP022 T01610111 55012
KDFW 132153Z 33017KT 10SM BKN012 BKN021 OVC027 11/07 A2967 RMK AO2 SLP042 T01060072
KDFW 132253Z 32011KT 10SM OVC012 09/07 A2971 RMK AO2 SLP057 T00940067
KDFW 132353Z 34016KT 10SM OVC012 08/05 A2974 RMK AO2 SLP067 T00830050 10189 20083 51042
KDFW 140053Z 35020G24KT 10SM OVC012 08/05 A2972 RMK AO2 PRESFR SLP063 T00780050
KDFW 140153Z 35015KT 10SM OVC012 08/05 A2975 RMK AO2 SLP073 T00780050
KDFW 140253Z 36013KT 10SM OVC010 08/06 A2977 RMK AO2 SLP078 T00780056 53011
KDFW 140353Z 36013KT 3SM -RA BR OVC010 07/06 A2978 RMK AO2 RAB34 SLP081 P0000 T00720061
KDFW 140453Z 35016KT 3SM -RA BR BKN008 BKN013 OVC017 07/06 A2979 RMK AO2 SLP085 P0001 T00720061
KDFW 140553Z 36015KT 5SM -RA BR BKN008 OVC013 07/06 A2980 RMK AO2 SLP088 P0000 60001 T00670061 10078 20067 401890067 52010



Page loaded:  06:55 UTC  |   10:55 PM Pacific  |   11:55 PM Mountain  |   12:55 AM Central  |   01:55 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US