Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KDKR - Crockett/Houston Cnt, TX, US

Updated at: 1300 UTC 13 Dec 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 13/01Z 13/02Z 13/03Z 13/04Z 13/05Z 13/06Z 13/07Z 13/08Z 13/09Z 13/10Z 13/11Z 13/12Z 13/13Z
Temp
Dewpt
Altim
VIS
CIG
Cover
FltCat
WX
WDir
WSpd
WGst
Raw hourly METARs
















Page loaded:  13:52 UTC  |   05:52 AM Pacific  |   06:52 AM Mountain  |   07:52 AM Central  |   08:52 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US