Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KDTW - Detroit Metro/Wayne, MI, US

Updated at: 0600 UTC 22 Oct 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 21/18Z 21/19Z 21/20Z 21/21Z 21/22Z 21/23Z 22/00Z 22/01Z 22/02Z 22/03Z 22/04Z 22/05Z 22/06Z
Temp41 43 44 44 44 42 39 39 40 41 41 41 41
Dewpt26 27 27 28 28 29 29 29 30 31 31 31 31
Altim30.27 30.24 30.21 30.21 30.19 30.19 30.16 30.16 30.16 30.15 30.15 30.14 30.14
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG35 35 35 35 -- -- 140 130 110 90 90 85 80
CoverOVCOVCBKNBKNSCTSCTBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir2703200250250200180180200210210200190
WSpd10 7 6 11 8 6 7 6 6 7 6 5 6
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KDTW 211753Z 27010KT 10SM OVC035 05/M03 A3027 RMK AO2 SLP257 T00501033 10050 20022 58012
KDTW 211853Z 32007KT 10SM OVC035 06/M03 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP245 T00611028
KDTW 211953Z VRB06KT 10SM BKN035 07/M03 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP235 T00671028
KDTW 212053Z 25011KT 10SM BKN035 07/M02 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP235 T00671022 56020
KDTW 212153Z 25008KT 10SM SCT040 07/M02 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP226 T00671022
KDTW 212253Z 20006KT 10SM FEW040 SCT140 06/M02 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP227 T00561017
KDTW 212353Z 18007KT 10SM BKN140 04/M02 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP219 T00391017 10078 20039 56017
KDTW 220053Z 18006KT 10SM FEW050 BKN130 04/M02 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP219 T00391017
KDTW 220153Z 20006KT 10SM OVC110 04/M01 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP217 T00441011
KDTW 220253Z 21007KT 10SM BKN090 OVC120 05/M01 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP216 T00501006 58003
KDTW 220353Z 21006KT 10SM OVC090 05/M01 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP213 T00501006
KDTW 220453Z 20005KT 10SM OVC085 05/M01 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP212 T00501006 400780022
KDTW 220553Z 19006KT 10SM OVC080 05/M01 A3014 RMK AO2 SLP209 T00501006 10056 20028 58005



Page loaded:  06:01 UTC  |   11:01 PM Pacific  |   12:01 AM Mountain  |   01:01 AM Central  |   02:01 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US