Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KDTW - Detroit Metro/Wayne, MI, US

Updated at: 1000 UTC 16 Jul 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 15/22Z 15/23Z 16/00Z 16/01Z 16/02Z 16/03Z 16/04Z 16/05Z 16/06Z 16/07Z 16/08Z 16/09Z 16/10Z
Temp86 86 79 79 78 75 75 75 75 74 74 73 73
Dewpt68 69 71 70 72 70 72 72 70 68 67 67 67
Altim30.01 29.99 30.01 30.01 30.01 30.01 30.02 30.03 30.02 30.00 29.98 29.99 30.00
VIS10 10 10 10 7 6 7 5 6 6 7 8 9
CIG-- -- 90 75 75 -- 200 200 200 200 200 220 150
CoverSCTSCTBKNBKNBKNSCTBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX----VCTS---RAHZ--BRHZHZ------
WDir150160401201700160180220220220230200
WSpd10 9 9 6 8 0 3 4 6 4 7 7 6
WGst-- -- 16 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KDTW 152153Z 15010KT 10SM FEW060 FEW150 SCT250 30/20 A3001 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT N SLP157 CB DSNT S AND NW MOV E T03000200
KDTW 152253Z 16009KT 10SM FEW050CB FEW150 SCT200 30/21 A2999 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT NE AND NW SLP151 CB NW-N MOV E T03000206
KDTW 160004Z 04009G16KT 10SM VCTS SCT050CB SCT075 BKN090 26/22 A3001 RMK AO2 RAE2358 CB N-NE MOV E P0000 T02610217
KDTW 160053Z 12006KT 10SM R03R/4500VP6000FT SCT050 BKN075 BKN090 26/21 A3001 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT NE AND E RAE2358B41E52 TSB12E31 SLP157 CB DSNT E MOV E P0000 T02610211 $
KDTW 160150Z 17008KT 7SM -RA SCT047 BKN075 BKN090 26/22 A3001 RMK AO2 PK WND 19044/0124 RAB16 TSB11E49 SLP156 CB DSNT SE MOVE E P0015 T02560222 $
KDTW 160253Z 00000KT 6SM HZ FEW047 SCT090 SCT200 24/21 A3001 RMK AO2 RAE0157 SLP157 OCNL LTGIC DSNT E P0000 60015 T02390211 50006 $
KDTW 160353Z 16003KT 7SM FEW047 BKN200 24/22 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP162 T02390222 $
KDTW 160453Z 18004KT 5SM BR SCT045 BKN200 24/22 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP162 T02390222 403170183 $
KDTW 160553Z 22006KT 6SM HZ FEW045 SCT120 BKN200 24/21 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP160 60015 T02390211 10283 20233 50004 $
KDTW 160653Z 22004KT 6SM HZ FEW045 SCT120 BKN200 23/20 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP155 T02330200 $
KDTW 160753Z 22007KT 7SM FEW045 SCT120 BKN200 23/19 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP148 T02330194 $
KDTW 160853Z 23007KT 8SM SCT120 BKN220 23/19 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP152 T02280194 55008 $
KDTW 160953Z 20006KT 9SM BKN150 BKN220 23/19 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP154 T02280194 $



Page loaded:  10:02 UTC  |   03:02 AM Pacific  |   04:02 AM Mountain  |   05:02 AM Central  |   06:02 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US