Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KDUJ - Du Bois Rgnl, PA, US

Updated at: 2100 UTC 01 Feb 2023
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 01/09Z 01/10Z 01/11Z 01/12Z 01/13Z 01/14Z 01/15Z 01/16Z 01/17Z 01/18Z 01/19Z 01/20Z 01/21Z
Temp14 13 14 13 11 14 17 19 20 23 25 25 26
Dewpt8 7 8 7 6 8 8 8 9 9 9 8 8
Altim30.18 30.18 30.19 30.21 30.22 30.25 30.26 30.27 30.25 30.23 30.20 30.20 30.20
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- 19 13 -- -- -- 21 -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRSCTOVCBKNFEWSCTFEWBKNCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRMVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir310300280280260250260310280250270260260
WSpd6 6 6 5 5 9 7 10 7 11 9 9 10
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KDUJ 010853Z AUTO 31006KT 10SM CLR M10/M13 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP249 T11001133 53008
KDUJ 011001Z AUTO 30006KT 10SM FEW009 SCT020 M11/M14 A3018 RMK AO2 T11061139
KDUJ 011053Z AUTO 28006KT 10SM OVC019 M10/M13 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP252 T11001133
KDUJ 011153Z AUTO 28005KT 10SM BKN013 M11/M14 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP261 T11061139 11072 21111 53009
KDUJ 011253Z AUTO 26005KT 10SM FEW023 M12/M14 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP265 T11171144
KDUJ 011402Z AUTO 25009KT 10SM SCT024 M10/M13 A3025 RMK AO2 T11001133
KDUJ 011453Z AUTO 26007KT 10SM FEW019 M08/M13 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP276 T10831133 53016
KDUJ 011553Z AUTO 31010KT 10SM BKN021 M07/M13 A3027 RMK AO2 SLP280 T10721133
KDUJ 011653Z AUTO 28007KT 10SM CLR M07/M13 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP273 T10671128
KDUJ 011753Z AUTO 25011KT 10SM CLR M05/M13 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP263 T10501128 11050 21117 58010
KDUJ 011853Z AUTO 27009KT 10SM CLR M04/M13 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP254 T10391128
KDUJ 011953Z AUTO 26009KT 10SM CLR M04/M13 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP253 T10391133
KDUJ 012053Z AUTO 26010KT 10SM CLR M03/M13 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP256 T10331133 55008



Page loaded:  21:50 UTC  |   01:50 PM Pacific  |   02:50 PM Mountain  |   03:50 PM Central  |   04:50 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US