Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KDWH - Houston/Hooks Mem, TX, US

Updated at: 1400 UTC 13 Dec 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 13/02Z 13/03Z 13/04Z 13/05Z 13/06Z 13/07Z 13/08Z 13/09Z 13/10Z 13/11Z 13/12Z 13/13Z 13/14Z
Temp50 48 51 50 51 49 49 45 50 51 51 48 51
Dewpt45 44 47 45 45 45 45 43 47 47 48 45 48
Altim30.12 30.11 30.11 30.08 30.06 30.06 30.04 30.02 30.00 29.98 29.99 29.98 29.99
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 7 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- 25 -- -- 33 -- -- 19 22 23 -- 20
CoverCLRCLROVCCLRCLROVCSCTCLROVCOVCOVCSCTOVC
FltCatVFRVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRVFRMVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir0001201300140000000
WSpd0 0 0 5 3 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KDWH 130153Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 10/07 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP198 T01000072
KDWH 130253Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 09/07 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP197 T00890067 58003
KDWH 130353Z 00000KT 10SM OVC025 11/08 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP195 T01060083
KDWH 130453Z AUTO 12005KT 10SM CLR 10/07 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP183 T01000072
KDWH 130553Z AUTO 13003KT 10SM CLR 11/07 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP179 T01060072 10128 20083 401670022 58017
KDWH 130653Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM OVC033 09/07 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP179 T00940072
KDWH 130753Z AUTO 14003KT 10SM SCT039 09/07 A3004 RMK AO2 SLP170 T00940072
KDWH 130853Z AUTO 00000KT 7SM CLR 07/06 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP164 T00720061 58015
KDWH 130953Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM BKN019 BKN025 OVC040 10/08 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP157 T01000083
KDWH 131053Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM OVC022 11/08 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP151 T01060083
KDWH 131153Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM OVC023 11/09 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP153 T01060089 10106 20072 55011
KDWH 131253Z 00000KT 10SM SCT020 SCT035 09/07 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP152 T00890072
KDWH 131353Z 00000KT 10SM BKN020 OVC034 11/09 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP154 T01060089



Page loaded:  14:18 UTC  |   06:18 AM Pacific  |   07:18 AM Mountain  |   08:18 AM Central  |   09:18 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US