Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KEAU - Eau Claire/Chippewa, WI, US

Updated at: 0100 UTC 24 Sep 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 23/13Z 23/14Z 23/15Z 23/16Z 23/17Z 23/18Z 23/19Z 23/20Z 23/21Z 23/22Z 23/23Z 24/00Z 24/01Z
Temp49 54 60 63 66 67 70 71 71 71 70 66 65
Dewpt47 49 51 51 52 52 52 51 50 50 52 51 51
Altim30.11 30.11 30.11 30.12 30.11 30.10 30.07 30.05 30.03 30.02 30.02 30.02 30.03
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir015018016000130150150150130130130
WSpd0 5 6 6 4 3 7 10 12 11 9 9 8
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KEAU 231256Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 09/08 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP200 T00940083
KEAU 231356Z 15005KT 10SM CLR 12/09 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP197 T01220094
KEAU 231456Z 18006KT 10SM CLR 16/11 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP198 T01560106 51002
KEAU 231556Z 16006KT 10SM CLR 17/11 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP200 T01720106
KEAU 231656Z VRB04KT 10SM CLR 19/11 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP196 T01890111
KEAU 231756Z VRB03KT 10SM CLR 19/11 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP192 T01940111 10200 20067 58004
KEAU 231856Z 13007KT 10SM CLR 21/11 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP182 T02110111
KEAU 231956Z 15010KT 10SM CLR 22/11 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP174 T02170106
KEAU 232056Z 15012KT 10SM CLR 22/10 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP169 T02170100 56023
KEAU 232156Z 15011KT 10SM CLR 22/10 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP165 T02170100
KEAU 232256Z 13009KT 10SM CLR 21/11 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP168 T02110111
KEAU 232356Z 13009KT 10SM CLR 19/11 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP167 T01890106 10222 20189 56002
KEAU 240056Z 13008KT 10SM CLR 18/11 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP169 T01830106



Page loaded:  01:23 UTC  |   06:23 PM Pacific  |   07:23 PM Mountain  |   08:23 PM Central  |   09:23 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US