Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KECU - Rocksprings/Edwards, TX, US

Updated at: 1400 UTC 13 Dec 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 13/02Z 13/03Z 13/04Z 13/05Z 13/06Z 13/07Z 13/08Z 13/09Z 13/10Z 13/11Z 13/12Z 13/13Z 13/14Z
Temp50 48 46 45 45 46 46 45 45 45 45 43 41
Dewpt41 39 39 39 39 37 37 37 37 37 39 37 37
Altim30.14 30.13 30.13 30.13 30.11 30.08 30.08 30.06 30.05 30.04 30.03 30.05 30.06
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir200180180160160170190190210220230250260
WSpd6 5 6 7 7 7 5 6 4 5 5 5 5
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KECU 130155Z AUTO 20006KT 10SM CLR 10/05 A3014 RMK AO2
KECU 130255Z AUTO 18005KT 10SM CLR 09/04 A3013 RMK AO2
KECU 130355Z AUTO 18006KT 10SM CLR 08/04 A3013 RMK AO2
KECU 130455Z AUTO 16007KT 10SM CLR 07/04 A3013 RMK AO2
KECU 130555Z AUTO 16007KT 10SM CLR 07/04 A3011 RMK AO2
KECU 130655Z AUTO 17007KT 10SM CLR 08/03 A3008 RMK AO2
KECU 130755Z AUTO 19005KT 10SM CLR 08/03 A3008 RMK AO2
KECU 130855Z AUTO 19006KT 10SM CLR 07/03 A3006 RMK AO2
KECU 130955Z AUTO 21004KT 10SM CLR 07/03 A3005 RMK AO2
KECU 131055Z AUTO 22005KT 10SM CLR 07/03 A3004 RMK AO2
KECU 131155Z AUTO 23005KT 10SM CLR 07/04 A3003 RMK AO2
KECU 131255Z AUTO 25005KT 10SM CLR 06/03 A3005 RMK AO2
KECU 131355Z AUTO 26005KT 10SM CLR 05/03 A3006 RMK AO2



Page loaded:  14:18 UTC  |   06:18 AM Pacific  |   07:18 AM Mountain  |   08:18 AM Central  |   09:18 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US