Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KEGE - Eagle Cnty Rgnl, CO, US

Updated at: 0100 UTC 06 Dec 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 05/13Z 05/14Z 05/15Z 05/16Z 05/17Z 05/18Z 05/19Z 05/20Z 05/21Z 05/22Z 05/23Z 06/00Z 06/01Z
Temp28 29 29 30 34 36 38 41 39 39 38 38 36
Dewpt27 27 28 29 29 31 30 30 30 31 30 30 31
Altim29.98 30.00 30.01 30.03 30.07 30.07 30.08 30.07 30.09 30.12 30.15 30.19 30.21
VIS1.25 1 0.25 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG9 10 6 11 -- 70 70 75 60 65 60 55 65
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCSCTBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatIFRIFRLIFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX-SN BR-SN BR+SN FZFGUP------------------
WDir00070350028030029030000130
WSpd0 0 3 6 4 3 3 4 9 3 0 0 4
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KEGE 051303Z AUTO 00000KT 1 1/4SM -SN BR BKN009 OVC016 M02/M03 A2998 RMK AO2 FZRANO PNO $
KEGE 051356Z AUTO 00000KT 1SM -SN BR BKN010 OVC022 M02/M03 A3000 RMK AO2 CIG 006V011 SLP191 T10171028 FZRANO RVRNO PNO $
KEGE 051456Z VRB03KT 1/4SM +SN FZFG OVC006 M02/M02 A3001 RMK AO2 SLP197 6//// T10171022 53012 RVRNO PNO $
KEGE 051556Z 07006KT 10SM UP OVC011 M01/M02 A3003 RMK AO2 UPB50SNE50 SLP205 T10111017 PNO $
KEGE 051656Z 35004KT 10SM FEW050 SCT060 01/M02 A3007 RMK AO2 UPE00 SLP213 T00111017 PNO $
KEGE 051756Z VRB03KT 10SM SCT050 BKN070 02/M01 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP213 6//// T00221006 10022 21022 51017 PNO $
KEGE 051856Z 28003KT 10SM FEW040 BKN070 03/M01 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP211 T00331011 PNO $
KEGE 051956Z 30004KT 10SM FEW060 OVC075 05/M01 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP203 T00501011 PNO $
KEGE 052056Z 29009KT 10SM FEW032 OVC060 04/M01 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP213 6//// T00391011 53005 PNO $
KEGE 052156Z 30003KT 10SM OVC065 04/M01 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP223 T00391006 PNO /
KEGE 052256Z 00000KT 10SM OVC060 03/M01 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP238 T00331011 PNO $
KEGE 052356Z 00000KT 10SM OVC055 03/M01 A3019 RMK AO2 SLP250 6//// T00331011 10056 20017 53026 PNO $
KEGE 060056Z 13004KT 10SM OVC065 02/M01 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP261 T00221006 PNO $



Page loaded:  01:04 UTC  |   05:04 PM Pacific  |   06:04 PM Mountain  |   07:04 PM Central  |   08:04 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US