Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KELA - Eagle Lake Arpt, TX, US

Updated at: 1300 UTC 13 Dec 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 13/01Z 13/02Z 13/03Z 13/04Z 13/05Z 13/06Z 13/07Z 13/08Z 13/09Z 13/10Z 13/11Z 13/12Z 13/13Z
Temp57 59 57 55 56 54 54 55 56 55 56 56 57
Dewpt53 55 54 53 54 53 53 53 54 53 54 55 55
Altim30.11 30.11 30.11 30.09 30.07 30.06 30.06 30.04 30.02 29.99 29.97 29.98 29.98
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- 28 35 35 -- -- -- 26 29 17 13 15 26
CoverSCTBKNOVCOVCSCTCLRSCTBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir0100012014015017000180000
WSpd0 4 0 4 6 6 3 0 0 3 0 0 0
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KELA 130055Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM SCT028 14/12 A3011 RMK AO2 T01370117
KELA 130155Z AUTO 10004KT 10SM BKN028 15/13 A3011 RMK AO2 T01510126
KELA 130255Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM OVC035 14/12 A3011 RMK AO2 T01380120
KELA 130355Z AUTO 12004KT 10SM OVC035 13/12 A3009 RMK AO2 T01260119
KELA 130455Z AUTO 14006KT 10SM SCT035 13/12 A3007 RMK AO2 T01320123
KELA 130555Z AUTO 15006KT 10SM CLR 12/12 A3006 RMK AO2 T01200115 10158 20120 401940050
KELA 130655Z AUTO 17003KT 10SM SCT033 12/11 A3006 RMK AO2 T01200114
KELA 130755Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM SCT015 BKN026 BKN032 13/12 A3004 RMK AO2 T01250116
KELA 130855Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM SCT015 BKN029 OVC034 14/12 A3002 RMK AO2 T01350122
KELA 130955Z AUTO 18003KT 10SM BKN017 BKN023 OVC034 13/12 A2999 RMK AO2 T01300118
KELA 131055Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM BKN013 BKN022 OVC030 14/12 A2997 RMK AO2 T01350123
KELA 131155Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM BKN015 OVC025 14/13 A2998 RMK AO2 T01360128 10138 20118
KELA 131255Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM SCT016 OVC026 14/13 A2998 RMK AO2 T01380130



Page loaded:  13:54 UTC  |   05:54 AM Pacific  |   06:54 AM Mountain  |   07:54 AM Central  |   08:54 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US