Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KEWR - Newark Intl, NJ, US

Updated at: 1400 UTC 13 Dec 2018
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 13/02Z 13/03Z 13/04Z 13/05Z 13/06Z 13/07Z 13/08Z 13/09Z 13/10Z 13/11Z 13/12Z 13/13Z 13/14Z
Temp35 35 36 35 33 37 36 35 34 34 35 36 36
Dewpt22 23 24 24 26 24 23 23 21 21 22 24 25
Altim30.24 30.25 30.25 30.28 30.29 30.30 30.31 30.32 30.33 30.35 30.36 30.39 30.40
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG260 220 230 150 140 110 180 140 160 34 35 32 30
CoverBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCBKNOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFR
WX-----------------------SN-SN
WDir00500309080806070605040
WSpd0 0 3 0 6 8 6 7 10 7 8 8 7
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KEWR 130151Z 00000KT 10SM FEW040 SCT200 BKN260 02/M06 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP240 T00171056
KEWR 130251Z 00000KT 10SM FEW040 BKN220 OVC260 02/M05 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP243 T00171050 51010
KEWR 130351Z 05003KT 10SM FEW040 SCT150 OVC230 02/M04 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP242 T00221044
KEWR 130451Z 00000KT 10SM OVC150 02/M04 A3028 RMK AO2 SLP252 T00171044 400501006
KEWR 130551Z 03006KT 10SM OVC140 01/M03 A3029 RMK AO2 SLP256 T00061033 10033 20000 53013
KEWR 130651Z 09008KT 10SM BKN110 OVC150 03/M04 A3030 RMK AO2 SLP260 T00281044
KEWR 130751Z 08006KT 10SM FEW090 SCT130 OVC180 02/M05 A3031 RMK AO2 SLP263 T00221050
KEWR 130851Z 08007KT 10SM SCT090 BKN140 OVC200 02/M05 A3032 RMK AO2 SLP266 T00171050 51010
KEWR 130951Z 06010KT 10SM SCT035 SCT100 OVC160 01/M06 A3033 RMK AO2 SLP269 T00111061
KEWR 131051Z 07007KT 10SM BKN034 BKN110 01/M06 A3035 RMK AO2 SLP275 T00111061
KEWR 131151Z 06008KT 10SM BKN035 OVC075 02/M06 A3036 RMK AO2 SLP281 T00171056 10028 20000 53015
KEWR 131300Z 05008KT 10SM -SN OVC032 02/M04 A3039 RMK AO2 SNB00 P0000 T00221044
KEWR 131351Z 04007KT 10SM -SN OVC030 02/M04 A3040 RMK AO2 SNB00 SLP293 P0000 T00221039



Page loaded:  14:34 UTC  |   06:34 AM Pacific  |   07:34 AM Mountain  |   08:34 AM Central  |   09:34 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US