Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KEWR - Newark Intl, NJ, US

Updated at: 2300 UTC 19 Jan 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 19/11Z 19/12Z 19/13Z 19/14Z 19/15Z 19/16Z 19/17Z 19/18Z 19/19Z 19/20Z 19/21Z 19/22Z 19/23Z
Temp31 31 31 34 34 35 36 36 36 36 37 37 37
Dewpt19 19 21 22 22 22 22 23 23 24 26 27 28
Altim30.23 30.21 30.24 30.26 30.27 30.27 30.24 30.20 30.18 30.16 30.15 30.11 30.09
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- 250 250 170 50 48 47 47 30 30 25 22 24
CoverSCTBKNBKNOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir340360303020100110130100908070
WSpd7 8 6 6 6 3 0 7 5 8 8 6 6
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KEWR 191051Z 34007KT 10SM FEW045 SCT250 M01/M07 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP234 T10061072
KEWR 191151Z 36008KT 10SM FEW045 BKN250 M01/M07 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP231 T10061072 10006 21017 50001
KEWR 191251Z 03006KT 10SM SCT160 SCT200 BKN250 M01/M06 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP240 T10061061
KEWR 191351Z 03006KT 10SM FEW046 BKN170 BKN200 OVC250 01/M06 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP247 T00111056
KEWR 191451Z 02006KT 10SM BKN050 OVC170 01/M06 A3027 RMK AO2 SLP250 T00111056 51019
KEWR 191551Z 01003KT 10SM OVC048 02/M06 A3027 RMK AO2 SLP249 T00171056
KEWR 191651Z 00000KT 10SM FEW030 OVC047 02/M06 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP240 T00221056
KEWR 191751Z 11007KT 10SM SCT030 OVC047 02/M05 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP225 T00221050 10028 21022 58025
KEWR 191851Z 13005KT 10SM BKN030 OVC047 02/M05 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP219 T00221050
KEWR 191951Z 10008KT 10SM BKN030 OVC050 02/M04 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP212 T00221044
KEWR 192051Z 09008KT 10SM BKN025 OVC050 03/M03 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP207 T00281033 56017
KEWR 192151Z 08006KT 10SM BKN022 OVC038 03/M03 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP197 T00281028
KEWR 192251Z 07006KT 10SM BKN024 OVC033 03/M02 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP187 T00281022



Page loaded:  23:48 UTC  |   03:48 PM Pacific  |   04:48 PM Mountain  |   05:48 PM Central  |   06:48 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US