Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KFLL - Ft Lauderdale-Hollyw, FL, US

Updated at: 0000 UTC 17 Jul 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 16/12Z 16/13Z 16/14Z 16/15Z 16/16Z 16/17Z 16/18Z 16/19Z 16/20Z 16/21Z 16/22Z 16/23Z 17/00Z
Temp85 86 88 88 89 89 89 90 90 89 88 87 85
Dewpt74 74 74 74 73 74 76 75 76 75 74 75 73
Altim30.09 30.10 30.12 30.13 30.13 30.12 30.12 30.10 30.09 30.08 30.07 30.08 30.09
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG250 -- -- -- 90 250 250 30 65 250 250 -- --
CoverBKNSCTSCTSCTBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNSCTFEW
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir14015013011015090120140130120120130120
WSpd10 9 7 6 8 10 8 14 10 10 10 9 9
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- 17 19 -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KFLL 161153Z 14010KT 10SM FEW023 BKN250 29/23 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP188 T02940233 10294 20283 51012
KFLL 161253Z 15009KT 10SM SCT026 SCT250 30/23 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP193 TCU DSNT E T03000233
KFLL 161353Z 13007KT 10SM FEW019 FEW028 SCT250 31/23 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP198 T03110233
KFLL 161453Z 11006KT 10SM SCT028 SCT042 SCT250 31/23 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP202 T03110233 51013
KFLL 161553Z 15008KT 10SM SCT029 SCT042 BKN090 BKN250 32/23 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP202 CB DSNT E T03170228
KFLL 161653Z 09010KT 10SM FEW030 SCT090 SCT150 BKN250 32/23 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP198 T03170233
KFLL 161753Z 12008G17KT 080V150 10SM FEW030 SCT080 SCT150 BKN250 32/24 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP197 T03170244 10328 20294 58004
KFLL 161853Z 14014G19KT 10SM BKN030 BKN080 BKN150 BKN250 32/24 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP192 T03220239
KFLL 161953Z 13010KT 10SM SCT026 BKN065 BKN080 BKN150 BKN250 32/24 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP188 T03220244
KFLL 162053Z 12010KT 10SM FEW027 SCT090 SCT150 BKN250 32/24 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP184 TCU DSNT SE T03170239 56014
KFLL 162153Z COR 12010KT 10SM FEW028 FEW090 SCT160 BKN250 31/23 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP183 CB DSNT W NW T03110233
KFLL 162253Z 13009KT 10SM FEW027 FEW070 SCT250 31/24 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP185 T03060239
KFLL 162353Z 12009KT 10SM FEW026 FEW080 FEW250 29/23 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP188 T02940228 10328 20294 53004



Page loaded:  00:53 UTC  |   05:53 PM Pacific  |   06:53 PM Mountain  |   07:53 PM Central  |   08:53 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US