Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KFPR - Ft Pierce/St Lucie I, FL, US

Updated at: 0200 UTC 12 May 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 11/14Z 11/15Z 11/16Z 11/17Z 11/18Z 11/19Z 11/20Z 11/21Z 11/22Z 11/23Z 12/00Z 12/01Z 12/02Z
Temp83 86 87 88 86 84 84 82 83 82 79 78 77
Dewpt70 69 70 69 69 68 71 70 69 68 70 71 71
Altim30.11 30.11 30.10 30.08 30.06 30.05 30.04 30.03 30.02 30.03 30.03 30.05 30.06
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG25 38 30 -- -- 90 95 100 -- -- -- -- --
CoverBKNBKNOVCCLRCLROVCOVCBKNCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatMVFRVFRMVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX-----------RATS------------
WDir012070709012014018013011090110110
WSpd0 5 5 9 9 9 8 7 7 7 6 5 5
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KFPR 111402Z 00000KT 10SM BKN025 28/21 A3011 RMK AO2 T02830211
KFPR 111453Z 12005KT 10SM FEW028 BKN038 30/21 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP196 T03000206 51007
KFPR 111553Z 07005KT 10SM OVC030 31/21 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP192 T03060211
KFPR 111653Z 07009KT 10SM CLR 31/21 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP187 T03110206
KFPR 111753Z 09009KT 10SM CLR 30/21 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP179 T03000206 10317 20228 58017
KFPR 111853Z 12009KT 10SM -RA OVC090 29/20 A3005 RMK AO2 RAB52 SLP174 P0000 T02890200
KFPR 111953Z AUTO 14008KT 10SM TS FEW055 BKN095 OVC110 29/22 A3004 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT S AND SW RAE14 TSB37 SLP171 P0000 T02890217
KFPR 112053Z 18007KT 10SM BKN100 28/21 A3003 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT S TSE10 SLP170 60000 T02780211 56009
KFPR 112153Z 13007KT 10SM CLR 28/21 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP166 T02830206
KFPR 112253Z 11007KT 10SM CLR 28/20 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP167 T02780200
KFPR 112353Z 09006KT 10SM CLR 26/21 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP170 60000 T02610211 10311 20261 55000
KFPR 120053Z 11005KT 10SM CLR 26/22 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP176 T02560217
KFPR 120153Z AUTO 11005KT 10SM CLR 25/22 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP179 T02500217



Page loaded:  02:36 UTC  |   07:36 PM Pacific  |   08:36 PM Mountain  |   09:36 PM Central  |   10:36 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US