Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KFWS - Fort Worth/Spinks Ar, TX, US

Updated at: 1300 UTC 13 Dec 2019
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 13/01Z 13/02Z 13/03Z 13/04Z 13/05Z 13/06Z 13/07Z 13/08Z 13/09Z 13/10Z 13/11Z 13/12Z 13/13Z
Temp48 47 47 45 42 42 44 45 44 42 42 40 41
Dewpt39 40 41 40 39 40 42 42 40 39 39 37 39
Altim30.07 30.05 30.06 30.05 30.04 30.02 29.98 29.95 29.94 29.94 29.92 29.91 29.90
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLR
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir14001801501501601701801700180160190
WSpd6 0 4 3 4 4 4 6 4 0 6 4 5
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
Raw hourly METARs
KFWS 130052Z 14006KT 10SM CLR 09/04 A3007
KFWS 130200Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 09/05 A3005 RMK AO2 T00850046
KFWS 130255Z AUTO 18004KT 10SM CLR 09/05 A3006 RMK AO2 T00850050
KFWS 130355Z AUTO 15003KT 10SM CLR 07/05 A3005 RMK AO2 T00720045
KFWS 130455Z AUTO 15004KT 10SM CLR 06/04 A3004 RMK AO2 T00570040
KFWS 130555Z AUTO 16004KT 10SM CLR 06/04 A3002 RMK AO2 T00580044 10109 20057 401451006
KFWS 130655Z AUTO 17004KT 10SM CLR 07/05 A2998 RMK AO2 T00670053
KFWS 130755Z AUTO 18006KT 10SM CLR 07/06 A2995 RMK AO2 T00720055
KFWS 130855Z AUTO 17004KT 10SM CLR 07/04 A2994 RMK AO2 T00650044
KFWS 130955Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 06/04 A2994 RMK AO2 T00580041
KFWS 131055Z AUTO 18006KT 10SM CLR 06/04 A2992 RMK AO2 T00550038
KFWS 131155Z AUTO 16004KT 10SM CLR 04/03 A2991 RMK AO2 T00420025 10075 20042
KFWS 131246Z 19005KT 10SM CLR 05/04 A2990



Page loaded:  13:58 UTC  |   05:58 AM Pacific  |   06:58 AM Mountain  |   07:58 AM Central  |   08:58 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US