Impacts METAR Board
IDs:

KGCK - Garden City Rgnl, KS, US

Updated at: 0200 UTC 29 Nov 2020
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time 28/14Z 28/15Z 28/16Z 28/17Z 28/18Z 28/19Z 28/20Z 28/21Z 28/22Z 28/23Z 29/00Z 29/01Z 29/02Z
Temp26 31 40 44 46 48 50 47 45 42 40 39 37
Dewpt23 27 30 29 29 29 30 33 33 35 35 35 36
Altim30.22 30.21 30.22 30.20 30.17 30.16 30.15 30.13 30.11 30.12 30.12 30.10 30.11
VIS10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10 10
CIG-- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 90 80
CoverCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRCLRFEWCLRFEWSCTFEWBKNOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--------------------------
WDir200240220230230230220240260250220260230
WSpd7 4 9 10 10 14 14 16 12 9 10 14 7
WGst-- -- -- -- -- -- 23 -- -- -- -- 22 --
Raw hourly METARs
KGCK 281354Z 20007KT 10SM CLR M03/M05 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP254 T10331050
KGCK 281454Z 24004KT 10SM CLR M01/M03 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP250 T10061028 58003
KGCK 281554Z 22009KT 10SM CLR 04/M01 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP248 T00441011
KGCK 281654Z 23010KT 10SM CLR 07/M02 A3020 RMK AO2 SLP240 T00671017
KGCK 281754Z 23010KT 10SM CLR 08/M02 A3017 RMK AO2 SLP228 T00781017 10078 21039 58012
KGCK 281854Z 23014KT 10SM CLR 09/M02 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP222 T00891017
KGCK 281954Z 22014G23KT 10SM FEW095 10/M01 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP218 T01001011
KGCK 282054Z 24016KT 10SM CLR 08/01 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP213 T00830006 58014
KGCK 282154Z 26012KT 10SM FEW120 07/01 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP210 T00720006
KGCK 282254Z 25009KT 10SM SCT120 06/02 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP216 T00560017
KGCK 282354Z 22010KT 10SM FEW110 04/02 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP216 T00440017 10100 20033 56003
KGCK 290054Z 26014G22KT 10SM FEW070 BKN090 BKN120 04/02 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP210 T00390017
KGCK 290154Z 23007KT 10SM BKN080 OVC095 03/02 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP215 T00280022



Page loaded:  02:11 UTC  |   06:11 PM Pacific  |   07:11 PM Mountain  |   08:11 PM Central  |   09:11 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US